Zu den Inhalten springen

Zentrum Klinische Studien

Projektassistenz

Julia Maurer
(Leitung)
Telefon: 0761 270-77830
julia.maurer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Oksana Ermantraut
Telefon: 0761 270-77102
oksana.ermantraut@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Daniela Fecht 
Telefon: 0761 270-73880
daniela.fecht@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Patricia Feßler
Telefon: 0761 270-77990
patricia.fessler@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Axel Gebert
Telefon: 0761 270-77831
axel.gebert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Tanja Heiny
Telefon: 0761 270-77760
tanja.heiny@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Stefanie Lade
Telefon: 0761 270-77840
stefanie.lade@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Christina Loreng
Telefon: 0761 270-73840
christina.loreng@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Kontakt

Zentrum Klinische Studien
Elsässer Straße 2
79110 Freiburg
Telefon 0761 270-77780
Telefax 0761 270-73770
zks@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Montag - Donnerstag 8 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag 8 - 16 Uhr
Beratung rund um Klinische Studien

Online Anfrage