Zu den Inhalten springen

Zentrum Klinische Studien

Projektmanagement

Dr. rer. nat. Lydia Herbstritt
Telefon: 0761 270-77101
lydia.herbstritt@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Johannes Bausch
Telefon: 0761 270-72110
johannes.bausch@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Elvira Burger
Telefon: 0761 270-73780
elvira.burger@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Caroline Cieslik
Telefon: 0761 270-77880
caroline.cieslik@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. med. Olga Grishina, PhD
Telefon: 0761 270-74410
olga.grishina@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. phil. Birgit Grotejohann
Telefon: 0761 270-74000
birgit.grotejohann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Maria Huber
Telefon: 0761 270-74030
maria.huber@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. phil. Anika Josef
Telefon: 0761 270-77110
anika.josef@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Michaele Klinkhammer
Telefon: 0761 270-77740
michaele.klinkhammer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Kristina Schachtrup
Telefon: 0761 270-73810
kristina.schachtrup@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Schneider-Fuchs
Telefon: 0761 270-74040
sabine.schneider-fuchs@uniklinik-freiburg.de 

Dr. med. Fabian Schubach
Telefon: 0761 270-77763
fabian.schubach@uniklinik-freiburg.de 

Dr. rer. nat. Annette Uhlmann (CCI)
Telefon: 0761 270-77771
annette.uhlmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Kontakt

Zentrum Klinische Studien
Elsässer Straße 2
79110 Freiburg
Telefon 0761 270-77780
Telefax 0761 270-73770
zks@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Montag - Donnerstag 8 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag 8 - 16 Uhr
Beratung rund um Klinische Studien

Online Anfrage