Zu den Inhalten springen

Institut für Immunologie

Mitarbeiter des Institutes

NameTelefon E- Mail

Administration
Ellen Vetter203-6520ellen.vetter@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Gruppenleiter
Dr. Peter Aichele 203-6549 peter.aichele@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Mitarbeiter
Ulrike Aichele203-6552ulrike.aichele@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Regine Baur 203-6594regine.baur@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Sabine Espin Rodenas203-6594sabine.espin.rodenas@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Tamara Kögl 203-6647tamara.koegl@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Beate Methke203-6593beate.methke@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Oliver Schweier203-6585 oliver.schweier@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Christina Stehle203-6647christina.stehle@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Tobias Straub 203-6564tobias.straub@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Smilka Vucikuya203-6541smiljka.vucikuja@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kristoffer Weißert203-6647kristoffer.weissert@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Sandra Woyciechowski 203-6564sandra.woyciechowski@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Institut für Immunologie

Universitätsklinikum Freiburg
Hermann Herder Straße 11
79104 Freiburg

Direktor

Herr Prof. Dr. sc. nat. Hanspeter Pircher
Telefon 0761 203-6521
E-Mail: hanspeter.pircher
@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sekretariat: Ellen Vetter
Telefon: 0761 203-6520
Telefax: 0761 203-6577
E-Mail: ellen.vetter
@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Pforte: Jutta Schneeberger
Telefon: 0761 203-6510
Telefax: 0761 203-6562
E-Mail: jutta.schneeberger
@uniklinik-freiburg.de