Zu den Inhalten springen

Klinik für Pneumologie

Kontextnavigation:

  • .
Ärztlicher Direktor

Prof. Dr. Joachim Müller-Quernheim
Telefon:    +49 (0)761 270-37050
Telefax:    +49 (0)761 270-37040
E-Mail:      joachim.mueller-quernheim@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Terminvergabe

Charis Marschner
Telefon:    +49 (0)761 270-37060
Telefax:    +49 (0)761 270-37040
E-Mail:      direktion-pneumologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Terminvergabe

Yvonne Föhrenbach
Telefon:    +49 (0)761 270-37060
Telefax:    +49 (0)761 270-37040
E-Mail:      yvonne.foehrenbach@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Oberarzt

Dr. Thomas Köhler, MPVD, MPH

Telefon:     +49 (0)761 270-37200
Telefax:     +49 (0)761 270-73580
E-Mail:       thomas.koehler@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Funktionsoberarzt

Dr. Thorsten Dürk, M.Sc

Tel.:            +49 (0)761-270-37461
Fax:            +49 (0)761-270-37040
Mail:           thorsten.duerk@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Funktionsoberärztin

Dr. med. Ina Hettich
Telefon:     +49 (0)761 270-33650
Telefax:     +49 (0)761 270-73580
E-Mail:       ina.hettich@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Fachärzte

Dr. Eleni Kogia
Fachärztin
eleni.kogia@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Dorothea Hellwig
Fachärztin
dorothea.hellwig@uniklinik-freiburg.de 

Dr. Wolfram Meschede
Facharzt
wolfram.meschede@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Moritz Mohadjer
Facharzt
moritz.mohadjer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Kathrin Lena Schuchardt
Fachärztin
kathrin.schuchardt@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Assistenzärzte

Dr. Julia Kappes
Assistenzärztin
julia.kappes@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Christine König
Assistenzärztin
christine.koenig@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Tilmann Schlaich
Assistenzarzt
tilmann.schlaich@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Jonas Schupp
Assistenzarzt
jonas.schupp@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Mehtap Yücel
Assistenzärztin
mehtap.yuecel@uniklinik-freiburg.de


Chefarztsekretariat

Frau Charis Marschner
Telefon:    0761 270-37060
Telefax:    0761 270-37040
E-Mail:      direktion-pneumologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Sekretariat Leitender Oberarzt

Frau Yvonne Föhrenbach (8:30 Uhr - 12:30 Uhr)
Telefon:    0761 270-37460
Telefax:    0761 270-37040
E-Mail:      yvonne.foehrenbach@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Ambulanzteam

Terminvereinbarung:
Frau Armbruster, Frau Baumgart, Frau Quindt
Tel.:     0761-270-37090
Fax:     0761-270-73580
Email:  gertrud.armbruster@uniklinik-freiburg.de
            astrid.baumgart@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Stationssekretariat

Frau Lorenscheit
Tel.:     0761-270-74100
Fax:     0761-270-37930
Email:  gretel.lorenscheit@uniklinik-freiburg.de 

 

Pflegeteam

Stationsleitung Gabi Rolfes
Tel.:    0761-270-37450
Fax:    0761-270-37930
Email: gabi.rolfes@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Ärztliches Personal

Prof. Dr. M. Idzko (Ltd. Oberarzt)
Dr. D. Henschel, Dr. F. Schneider, Dr. M. Yücel

Arztzimmer
Tel.:    0761-270-37440
Fax:    0761-270-37930

Sekretariat Schlaflabor

Frau Andrea Barhofer-Wunderle
Frau Margerita Martens

Tel.:      0761-270-37110
Fax.:     0761-270-74090
Email:   schlaflabor-pneumologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de