Zu den Inhalten springen

Team

Work together
Namen alphabetisch: 0761 / 270- E-Mail:
Gainey-Schleicher, Tanja, Dipl. Biologin; Labormanagerin 82470 tanja.gainey-schleicher@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Görner, Susanne, Sekretariat 82390 susanne.goerner@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Labastida Arzate, Maria Margarita; MSc cand. 82100 maria.margarita.labastida.arzate@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Masood, Ramsha; MSc. of Biomedical Science in IMBS 82170 ramsha.masood@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Nazarenko, Irina; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. 82100 irina.nazarenko@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Niermann, Johanna; MSc cand.   johanna.niermann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Palchikova, Anna, Wiss. Hilfskraft   anna.palchikova@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Petrova, Stela; MD cand.   stela.petrova@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Voglstätter, Maren; Gastwissenschaftlerin 83090 maren.voglstaetter@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Alumni:

Johannes Männle, BSc * Cornelius Weist * Marina Bernhardt, BSc * Lisa Boeckh, MSc * Tanja Diana,  Dipl.-Biol. * Jochen Dindorf, Dipl.-Biol. * Barbara Kwiatkowska, MSc * Marilena Lutz, BSc * Maximilian Preissler, Auszubildender * Isabel Heilmann, BSc * Marie Anskat, BSc * Almontaser Halboob, MSc * Simon Hefele, cand. Dr. med. * Frederik Kramer, BSc * Yulia Kudryashova, MSc * Vladimir Kushnarev, cand. Dr. med. * Benjamin Hänselmann, cand. Dr. med. *  Stanislav Orlov, MSc *  Anna Eremin, cand MSc. *  Maximilian Reich, cand Dr. med. *  Adnan Javed, cand. MSc * Metz, Julia; cand. MSc * Tarakanchikova, Yana; Gastwissenschaftlerin, ICAS Programm mit Russland *  Kochergin, Boris; Gastwissenschaftler, ICAS Programm mit Russland * Lehmann, Hannes; cand. Dr. med. * Pham, Duc Minh; cand. PhD * Ruppel, Lisa *  Kremp, Jörg; cand. Master * Pletke, Noa-Miriam; cand Dr. med. * Wilhelm, Konrad; Dr. med. *  Mohamed, Amal Abdel-Fattah; cand. PhD *  Raggi, Laura; Erasmus trainee * Männer, Fania; cand. Master *  Tarakanchikova, Yana; Gastwissenschaftlerin * Panjushkina, Lilija; ICAS Stipendiatin, Gastwissenschaftlerin  * Potocic, Daniel; cand. MSc.  *  Qin, Yun; cand. MSc. *  Klump, Jennifer; cand. Dr. med. *  Agnetti, Lucrecia  *  Holstein, Katrin * Khanduri, Richa; cand. PhD * Koledoye, Oluwabunmi Udemeobong; MSc. *

Celebrate together

Leitung:

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Irina Nazarenko

Telefon: +49 (0) 761 270-82100
Telefax: +49 (0) 761 270-82030
irina.nazarenko@uniklinik-freiburg.de

twitter account:
NazarenkoTeam EVs
and link as @nazarenkoteam

Sekretariat:

Susanne Görner

Telefon: + 49 (0) 761 270-82390
Telefax: + 49 (0) 761 270-82030
susanne.goerner@uniklinik-freiburg.de