Zu den Inhalten springen

Institut für Virologie

MitarbeiterInnen

Telefon / E-Mail-Adressen

Ärztliche Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon Piepser Fax E-Mail *uniklinik-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. med. Hartmut Hengel 203-6534 - 203-6626 hartmut.hengel@*
Dr. med. Daniela Huzly 203-6609 7509 203-6603 daniela.huzly@*
Prof. Dr. med. Marcus Panning 203-6610 7568 203-6603 marcus.panning@*

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon Piepser Fax E-Mail *uniklinik-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Georg Bauer 203-6618 - 203-6562 georg.bauer@*
Dr. rer. nat. Sibylle Bierbaum 203-6588 - 203-6626 sibylle.bierbaum@*
Dr. rer. nat. Anne Halenius 203-6619 - 203-6626 anne.halenius@*
Dr. rer. nat. Katja Hoffmann 203-6619 - 203-6626 katja.hoffmann@*
Dr. rer. nat. Valeria Kapper-Falcone 203-6588 - 203-6626 valeria.kapper-falcone@*
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Georg Kochs 203-6623 - 203-6626 georg.kochs@*
Dipl. Biol. Philipp Kolb 203-6619 - 203-6626 philipp.kolb@*
Dr. med. vet. Dennis Rubbenstroth 203-6583 - 203-6562 dennis.rubbenstroth@*
Dr. med. Zsolt Ruzsics 203-6595 - 203-6626 zsolt.ruzsics@*
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Schwemmle 203-6526 - 203-6639 martin.schwemmle@*
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Peter Stäheli 203-6579 - 203-5350 peter.staeheli@*

Emeriti

Name Telefon Piepser Fax E-Mail *uniklinik-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. med. Otto Haller 203-6534 - 203-6626 otto.haller@*
Prof. Dr. med. Dieter Neumann-Haefelin 203-6600 - 203-6626 dieter.neumann-haefelin@*

Sekretariat / Administration

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail *uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kristina Gendrisch 203-6534 203-6626 kristina.gendrisch@*
Gudrun Simpson 203-6511 203-6562 gudrun.simpson@*

Institut für Virologie

Hermann-Herder-Strasse 11
D-79104 Freiburg

Ärztlicher Direktor

Prof. Dr. med. Hartmut Hengel
hartmut.hengel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sekretariat: Kristina Gendrisch         
Telefon: 0761 203-6534
Telefax: 0761 203-6626
E-Mail: kristina.gendrisch@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Administration: Gudrun Simpson
Telefon: 0761 203-6511
Telefax: 0761 203-6562
E-Mail: gudrun.simpson@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Pforte: Bärbel Barton
Telefon: 0761 203-6510
Telefax: 0761 203-6562
E-Mail: baerbel.barton@uniklinik-freiburg.de