Zu den Inhalten springen

Datenmanagement

Leitung

Ina Gäbler

Telefon: 0761 270-77107
ina.gaebler@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 


 

Stellvertretende Leitung

Dr. rer. nat. Margit Kaufmann

Telefon: 0761 270-77860
margit.kaufmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 


 

Team

Alexander Hellmer

Telefon: 0761 270-74190
alexander.hellmer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Natalie Hunter

Telefon: 0761 270-77102
natalie.hunter@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Anja-Birte Knöbel

Telefon: 0761 270-77970
anja-birte.knoebel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Lena Körber

Telefon: 0761 270-77776
lena.koerber@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Barbara Schilling

Telefon: 0761 270-77810
barbara.schilling@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Carla Schneider

Telefon: 0761 270-77793
carla.schneider@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Cedric Noune Tankou

Telefon: 0761 270-77116
cedric.noune.tankou@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Franziska Wenzel

Telefon: 0761 270-73811
franziska.wenzel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Sabine Weist

Telefon: 0761 270-77800
sabine.weist@uniklinik-freiburg.de