Zu den Inhalten springen

IT Support, IT Entwicklung

Leitung

Adrian Tassoni

Telefon: 0761 270-77120
adrian.tassoni@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 


 

Team

Johanna Andrae

Telefon: 0761 270-72550
johanna.andrae@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Xiaohong Du

Telefon: 0761 270-77118
xiaohong.du@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dagmar Jäger

Telefon: 0761 270-77119
dagmar.jaeger@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Ingeborg Landerer

Telefon: 0761 270-77764
ingeborg.landerer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Johannes Rau

Telefon: 0761 270-73870
johannes.rau@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Sunil Rodger

Telefon: 0761 270-77764
sunil.rodger@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Axel Werner

Telefon: 0761 270-73720
axel.werner@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Auszubildender

Robin Mucha

Telefon: 0761 270-74020
robin.mucha@uniklinik-freiburg.de