Zu den Inhalten springen

Comprehensive Cancer Center Freiburg - CCCF

Neuroendocrine Tumors Center

Dear patient!

 The diagnosis of a neuroendocrine tumor often leads to great uncertainty and certainly raises many questions. We are happy to help you.

The experts at our Center for Neuroendocrine Tumors (FREI-NET) have many years of experience in the treatment of neuroendocrine tumors. Through close interdisciplinary cooperation, the most modern diagnostic and therapeutic procedures are available at the center. All patients are discussed in detail in our interdisciplinary tumor conference for neuroendocrine tumors in order to enable an individual tumor therapy.

Appointment and second opinion

 

 

Outpatient Department:
Marina Mitrovic
Telephone:+49 (0)761/270-32769
marina.mitrovic@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Interdisciplinary Team

Management

Prof. Dr. Michael Quante
Gastrointestinal Onkology
Telephone: +49 (0)761/270-32768
michael.quante@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Visceral Surgery

Prof. Dr. Hannes Neeff

Telephone: +49 (0)761 270-26970

hannes.neeff@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Thoracic Surgery

PD Dr. Severin Schmid

Telephone: +49 (0)761 270 - 24580

severin.schmid@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Oncology

Prof. Dr. Heiko Becker

Telephone: +49 (0)761 270 - 32888

heiko.becker@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Endocrinology

Prof. Dr. Jochen Seufert

Telephone: +49 (0)761 270 - 34200

jochen.seufert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Tumorboard

 

 

When: Thursday, 7:30 a.m.
Where: Interdisciplinary Tumor Center ITZ, R.00.154 + 155
Board Management: Prof. Dr. Michael Quante

  0761 270-32768

  michael.quante@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 Registration deadline: Wednesday, 11 a.m.
2 continuing education credits from the Baden-Württemberg State Medical Association