Zu den Inhalten springen

Pharmakovigilanz und Vigilanz für Medizinprodukte

Leitung

Gisela Kraffzick

Telefon: 0761 270-77820
gisela.kraffzick@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Stellvertretende Leitung

Nardine Kirolos

Telefon: 0761 270-77767
nardine.kirolos@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 


 

Team

Dr. med. Olga Grichina, PhD

Telefon: 0761 270-74410
olga.grichina@uniklinik-freiburg.de 

 

Michaele Klinkhammer

Telefon: 0761 270-77740
michaele.klinkhammer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr.  Inna Semenova

Telefon: 0761 270-74050
inna.semenova@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

 

Christine Winterhalter

Telefon: 0761 270-77772
christine.winterhalter@uniklinik-freiburg.de