Zu den Inhalten springen

Mitarbeiter

Direktion

       
Direktor: Prof. Dr. Martin J. Hug 0761/ 270 54510 martin.hug@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Stellvertretung: Dr. Martin Sutter 0761/ 270 54590 martin.sutter@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Analytik

       
Leitung: Dr. Rainer Trittler 0761/ 270 54610 rainer.trittler@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Stellvertretung: Dr. Josef Heni 0761/ 270 54610 josef.heni@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Arzneimittelausgabe

Leitung: Stefan Ehret 0761/ 270 54540 stefan.ehret@uniklinik-freiburg.de    
Stellvertretung: Dr. Alexandra Schwehr 0761/ 270 54525 alexandra.schwehr@uniklinik-freiburg.de    

Arzneimittelinformation

       
Leitung: Dr. Alexandra Schwehr 0761/ 270 54525 alexandra.schwehr@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Stellvertretung: Dr. Gesche Först 0761/ 270 54521 gesche.foerst@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Rezeptur/ Salbenraum

       
Leitung: Manuela Kohler 0761/ 270 54580 manuela.kohler@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Stellvertretung: Maria Seemann 0761/ 270 54580 maria.seemann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Stationsapotheker

IMIT Dr. Laura Hille, Tel. +49 761 270 33347 laura.hille@uniklinik-freiburg.de
UNZ Dr. Lisa Deng, Tel. +49 761 270 33294 lisa.deng@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Sterilabteilung

Leitung: Dr. Martin Sutter 0761/ 270 54590 martin.sutter@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Stellvertretung: Marc Kaltenbrunn 0761/ 270 54590

marc.kaltenbrunn@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Mitarbeit: Dave Wirth 0761/ 270 54590 dave.wirth@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Studienabteilung

Leitung: Dr. Beate Lubrich 0761/ 270 54390 beate.lubrich@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Stellvertretung: Stefanie Ajayi 0761/ 270 54390 stefanie.ajayi@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Mitarbeit:

 

Silke Wehrle

Theresa Woltering

0761/ 270 54390

silke.wehrle@uniklinik-freiburg.de

theresa.woltering@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Assistenz:

Stefanie Kölble

Anja Wehrle

0761/27054390

stefanie.koelble@uniklinik-freiburg.de

anja.wehrle@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Zytostatikaabteilung

Leitung: Jan Hellstern 0761/ 270 54671 jan.hellstern@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Stellvertretung: Kathrin Steiger 0761/ 270 54671 kathrin.steiger@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Mitarbeit: Marleen Schulz 0761/ 270 54671 marleen.schulz@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Apotheke des Universitätsklinikums Freiburg

Hugstetter Straße 55
79106 Freiburg

Telefon: 0761 270-54510
Telefax: 0761 270-54480
E-Mail: apotheke.sekretariat@uniklinik-freiburg.de