Zu den Inhalten springen

Department of Radiology

Clinical Director

Prof. Dr. Fabian Bamberg

 

Phone  +49 761-270 38050
Telefax +49 761-270 38380

fabian.bamberg@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Assistant to the Clinical Director

Nadine Falk

 

Phone  +49 761-270 38060
Telefax +49 761-270 38380

nadine.falk@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Assistant to the Clinical Director

Ulrike Thoma

 

Phone  +49 761-270 38060
Telefax +49 761-270 38380

ulrike.thoma@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Chief Senior Physician

Prof. Dr. Elmar Kotter

Cross-sectional imaging


Phone  +49 761-270 39320
Telefax +49 761-270 39500

elmar.kotter@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Managing Senior Physician

Dr. Dieter Burger

Cross-sectional imaging


Phone  +49 761-270 39080
Telefax +49 761-270 39500

dieter.burger@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Managing Senior Physician Human Ressources

Dr. Tobias Krauß

Cross-sectional imaging


Phone 0761-270 38090
Telefax 0761-270 38300

tobias.krauss@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Managing Senior Physician UHZ Bad Krozingen and Research

PD Dr. Christopher L. Schlett, MPH

Cardiovascular Radiology


Phone  0761-270 38190
Telefax 0761-270 38380

christopher.schlett@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Scientific Director

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hennig

 

Phone  +49 0761-270 38360
Telefax +49 0761-270 38310

juergen.hennig@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Assistant to the Scientific Director

Laurence Haller

 

Phone  +49 761-270 38350
Telefax +49 761-270 38310

laurence.haller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Matthias Benndorf

Cross-sectional imaging

 

Phone 0761-270 38020

matthias.benndorf@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Claudia Ehritt-Braun

Digital Radiography

Phone  +49 761-270 39170
Telefax +49 761-270 38330

claudia.ehritt-braun@uniklinik-freiburg.de

PD Dr. Pia Jungmann

Section Chief Musculoskeletal Radiology

 

Phone 0761-270 38020

pia.jungmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Lars Kemna

Digital Radiography

Phone  +49 761-270 39170
Telefax +49 761-270 38330

lars.kemna@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Philipp Lenz

Cross-sectional imaging

Phone 0761-270 38020
Telefax 0761-270 38420

philipp.lenz@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Lars Maruschke

Section Chief Interventional Radiology, EBIR

Phone  +49 761-270 38580
Telefax +49 761-270 38420

lars.maruschke@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Olaf Moske-Eick

Emergency Radiology

Phone  +49 761-270 39400
Telefax +49 761-270 39420

olaf.moske-eick@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Jakob Neubauer

Interventional Radiology

 

Phone 0761-270 38020

jakob.neubauer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Maximilian Frederik Russe

Cross-sectional imaging

 

Phone 0761-270 38020

maximilian.russe@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Martin Soschynski

Cardiovascular Radiology

 

Phone 0761-270 38020

martin.soschynski@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Christian Voss

Cross-sectional imaging

Phone  +49 761-270 38940
Telefax +49 761-270 38300

christian.voss.roentgendiagnostik@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Marisa Windfuhr-Blum

Section Chief Gynecologic Imaging

Phone  +49 761-270 39700
Telefax +49 761-270 39710

marisa.windfuhr-blum@uniklinik-freiburg.de

MEDICAL CENTER -
UNIVERSITY OF FREIBURG

Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology
Department of Radiology
Hugstetter Straße 55
D-79106 Freiburg
Germany