Zu den Inhalten springen

Department of Radiation Oncology

Team

Department of Radiation Oncology
Chair and Medical Director

Univ. Prof. Dr. med. Anca-Ligia Grosu

Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology
Department of Radiation Oncology
Medical Center – University of Freiburg
Robert-Koch-Straße 3
79106 Freiburg

Tel +49 (0) 761 270 94610
Fax +49 (0) 761 270 94720
anca.grosu@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Office Manager

Britta Cousin
Telefon +49 (0) 761 270-94610
Telefax +49 (0) 761 270-94720
britta.cousin@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Hildegart Koller
Telefon +49 (0) 761 270-94730
Telefax +49 (0) 761 270 94720
hildegart.koller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Vice Chair

Prof. Dr. Dr. med. Nils Henrik Nicolay

Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology
Department of Radiation Oncology Medical Center
University of Freiburg
Robert-Koch-Straße 3
79106 Freiburg

Tel. +49 (0) 761 270 95200
Fax +49 (0) 761 270 94720
nils.nicolay@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Vice Chair

PD Dr. med. Eleni Gkika

Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology
Department of Radiation Oncology
Medical Center – University of Freiburg
Robert-Koch-Straße 3
79106 Freiburg

Tel. +49 (0) 761 270 95200
Fax +49 (0) 761 270 95110
eleni.gkika@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Senior Physicians

Medical specialists for radiation oncology

Assistant physicians

Section Interventional Radiotherapy

Chair

PD Dr. med. Constantinos Zamboglou

Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology
Clinic of Radiation Oncology
Medical Center – University of Freiburg
Robert-Koch-Str. 3
D-79106 Freiburg

constantinos.zamboglou@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Section clinical research in radiation oncology

Chair

Dr. Henning Schäfer

Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology
Clinic of Radiation Oncology
Medical Center – University of Freiburg
Robert-Koch-Straße 3
79106 Freiburg

Telefax +49 (0) 761 270-94970
henning.schaefer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Section of Radiobiology Research

Chair

Prof. Dr. med. Gabriele Niedermann

Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology
Clinic of Radiation Oncology
Medical Center – University of Freiburg
Robert-Koch-Str. 3
D-79106 Freiburg

gabriele.niedermann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Division Medical Physics

Chair

Prof. Dr. sc. hum. Dimos Baltas

Klinik für Strahlenheilkunde
Department für Radiologische Diagnostik und Therapie
Universitätsklinikum Freiburg
Robert-Koch-Straße 3
79106 Freiburg

dimos.baltas@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Vice Chair

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Kollefrath

Tel.: +49 (0) 761 270-94821
Fax: +49 (0) 761 270-95530
michael.kollefrath@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Office Assistant

Christian M. Fabini

Tel.: +49 (0) 761 270 94821
Fax: +49 (0) 761 270-95530
christian.fabini@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Division clinical and administrative informatics

Chair

PD Dr. med. Felix E. Heinemann

Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology
Clinic of Radiation Oncology
Medical Center – University of Freiburg
Robert-Koch-Straße 3
79106 Freiburg

Tel. +49 (0) 761 270 94550
Fax +49 (0) 761 270 95520
felix.heinemann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Medical radiographer

Nursing Staff

Research Coordination

Office Manager

Medical – physical engineering laboratory

Office for social service