Zu den Inhalten springen

Department of Radiation Oncology

Department of Radiation Oncology

Chair and Medical Director

Univ. Prof. Dr. med. Anca-Ligia Grosu

Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology

Department of Radiation Oncology

Medical Center – University of Freiburg

Robert-Koch-Straße 3

79106 Freiburg

 

Tel +49 (0) 761 270 94610

Fax +49 (0) 761 270 94720

Email: anca.grosu@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Office Manager

Britta Cousin

Telefon +49 (0) 761 270-94610
Telefax +49 (0) 761 270-94720
E-Mail britta.cousin@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Hildegart Koller

Telefon +49 (0) 761 270-94730
Telefax +49 (0) 761 270 94720
E-Mail hildegart.koller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Vice Chair

Prof. Dr. Dr. med. Nils Henrik Nicolay

Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology
Department of Radiation Oncology Medical Center
University of Freiburg
Robert-Koch-Straße 3
79106 Freiburg

Tel. +49 (0) 761 270 95200
Fax +49 (0) 761 270 94720

Email: nils.nicolay@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Vice Chair

PD Dr. med. Eleni Gkika
Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology
Department of Radiation Oncology
Medical Center – University of Freiburg
Robert-Koch-Straße 3
79106 Freiburg

Tel. +49 (0) 761 270 95200
Fax +49 (0) 761 270 95110

Email: eleni.gkika@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Senior Physicians
Medical specialists for radiation oncology
Assistant physicians
Section clinical research in radiation oncology
Chair:

Dr. Henning Schäfer

Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology

Clinic of Radiation Oncology

Medical Center – University of Freiburg

Robert-Koch-Straße 3

79106 Freiburg

 

Telefax +49 (0) 761 270-94970

Email: henning.schaefer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Section of Radiobiology Research
Chair:

Prof. Dr. med. Gabriele Niedermann

Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology
Clinic of Radiation Oncology
Medical Center – University of Freiburg

Robert-Koch-Str. 3
D-79106 Freiburg

Email: gabriele.niedermann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

    Division Medical Physics
    Chair:

    Prof. Dr. sc. hum. Dimos Baltas

    Klinik für Strahlenheilkunde
    Department für Radiologische Diagnostik und Therapie
    Universitätsklinikum Freiburg
    Robert-Koch-Straße 3
    79106 Freiburg


    Email: dimos.baltas@uniklinik-freiburg.de

    Vice Chair:

    Dr. rer. nat. Michael Kollefrath

    Tel.: +49 (0) 761 270-94821
    Fax: +49 (0) 761 270-95530

    Email: michael.kollefrath@uniklinik-freiburg.de

    Office Assistant

    Christian M. Fabini

    Tel.: +49 (0) 761 270 94821
    Fax: +49 (0) 761 270-95530

    Email: christian.fabini@uniklinik-freiburg.de

    Division clinical and administrative informatics
    Chair:

    Dr. med. Felix E. Heinemann

    Center for Diagnostic and Therapeutic Radiology

    Clinic of Radiation Oncology

    Medical Center – University of Freiburg

    Robert-Koch-Straße 3

    79106 Freiburg

     

    Tel. +49 (0) 761 270 94550

    Fax +49 (0) 761 270 95520

    Email: felix.heinemann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

    Medical radiographer
    Nursing Staff
    Research Coordination
    Office Manager
    Medical – physical engineering laboratory
    Office for social service
    Chair of Department of Radiation Oncology

    Prof. Dr. med. Anca-L. Grosu

    Chair of Department of Radiation Oncology

    Registration and Information

    Ambulatory healthcare center
    Telefon +49 (0) 761 270-94620
    Telefax +49 (0) 761 270-95820

    Email: strahlenheilkunde.anmeldung @uniklinik-freiburg.de

    Private patients healthcare center


    Telefon +49 (0) 761 270-94730
    Telefax +49 (0) 761 270-94720

    Email: hildegart.koller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

    Office manager

    Telefon   +49 (0) 761 270-94610
    Telefax   +49 (0) 761 270-94720

    Email: britta.cousin@uniklinik-freiburg.de