Zu den Inhalten springen

Vergiftungs-Informations-Zentrale Freiburg
0761 19240

Name, Position Email Vorwahl 0761/270-
Dr. Maren Hermanns-Clausen, Leiterin maren.hermanns-clausen@uniklinik-freiburg.de 43620
Dr. Renate Katlein, Apothekerin und Chemikerin renate.katlein@uniklinik-freiburg.de 43160
Josephine Kithinji, Beratungsärztin josephine.kithinji@uniklinik-freiburg.de 43610
Tatjana von Massenbach, med. techn. Assistentin tatjana.massenbach@uniklinik-freiburg.de 43610
Anja Michel, Apothekerin anja.michel@uniklinik-freiburg.de 43610
Xenia Petry, Apothekerin xenia.petry@uniklinik-freiburg.de 43610
Dennis Regul, Beratungsarzt dennis.regul@uniklinik-freiburg.de 43610
Dr. Stephan Rhode, Biologe stephan.rhode@uniklinik-freiburg.de 44930
Elisabeth Schatz, pharm. techn. Assistentin elisabeth.schatz@uniklinik-freiburg.de 43600
Dr. Uwe Stedtler, Stellvertretender Leiter uwe.stedtler@uniklinik-freiburg.de 43820
Elena Ufa, Beratungsärztin elena.ufa@uniklinik-freiburg.de 43610
Vergiftungs-Informations-Zentrale Freiburg

Mathildenstr. 1
79106 Freiburg
Notfalltelefon         +49 (0) 761 19240
Telefax              +49 (0) 761 270 44570
E-Mail giftinfo@uniklinik-freiburg.de