Zu den Inhalten springen

Vergiftungs-Informations-Zentrale Freiburg
0761 19240

Name, Position EmailVorwahl 0761/270-

Undine Burmeister, Beratungsärztin

undine.burmeister@uniklinik-freiburg.de43160
Dr. Maren Hermanns-Clausen, Leiterin maren.hermanns-clausen@uniklinik-freiburg.de 43620
Dr. Renate Katlein, Apothekerin / Chemikerin renate.katlein@uniklinik-freiburg.de

43160

Josephine Kithinji, Beratungsärztin

josephine.kithinji@uniklinik-freiburg.de

43610

Dr. Lilija Paschek, Beratungsärztin

lilija.paschek@uniklinik-freiburg.de43610

Dr. Stephan Rhode, Biologe

stephan.rhode@uniklinik-freiburg.de

44930
Elisabeth Schatz, pharm. techn. Assistentinelisabeth.schatz@uniklinik-freiburg.de 43600
Dr. Uwe Stedtler, Stellvertretender Leiter uwe.stedtler@uniklinik-freiburg.de 43820
Vergiftungs-Informations-Zentrale Freiburg

Mathildenstr. 1
79106 Freiburg
Notfalltelefon         +49 (0) 761 19240
Telefax              +49 (0) 761 270 44570
E-Mail giftinfo@uniklinik-freiburg.de