Zu den Inhalten springen

Board of Medical Directors

Medical Director of the Department of Cardiovascular Surgery
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Friedhelm Beyersdorf

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. F. Beyersdorf

Phone: +49 (0)761 270-28180
Fax: +49 (0)761 270-25500
E-Mail: friedhelm.beyersdorf@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Administrative Office
Isabel Menge
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-28180
Fax: +49 (0)761 270-25500
E-Mail: isabel.menge@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Medical Director of the Department of Cardiology and Angiology I
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Ch. Bode

Prof. Dr. Chistoph Bode

Phone: +49 (0)761 270-34410
Fax: +49 (0)761 270-34412
E-Mail: christoph.bode@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Administrative Office
Conni Schmitz
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-34411
Fax: +49 (0)761 270-34412
E-Mail: conni.schmitz@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Medical Director of the Department of Cardiology and Angiology II
Prof. Dr. med. Franz-Josef Neumann

Prof. Dr. Franz-Joseph Neumann

Phone: +49 (0)7633 402-2000
Fax: +49 (0)7633 402-2009
E-Mail: franz-josef.neumann@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Administrative Office
Birgit Martin
Phone: +49 (0)7633 402-2001
Fax: +49 (0)7633 402-2009
E-Mail: birgit.martin@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Medical Director of the Department of Congenital Heart Defects and Pediatric Cardiology
Prof. Dr. med. Brigitte Stiller

Prof. Dr. B. Stiller

Phone: +49 (0)761 270-43230
Fax: +49 (0)761 270-44680
E-Mail: brigitte.stiller@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Administrative Office
Barbara Schultes-Glatz
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-43230
Fax: +49 (0)761 270-44680
E-Mail: barbara.schultes-glatz@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Medical Director of the Institute for Experimental Cardiovascular Medicine
Prof. Peter Kohl

Prof. Dr. P. Kohl

Phone: +49 (0)761 270-63950
Fax: 0761 270-63959
E-Mail: peter.kohl@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Administrative Office
Pia Ströger
Phone: +49 (0)761-270-63950
Fax: +49 (0)761-270-63959
E-Mail: pia.stroeger@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Deputy Medical Director of the Department of Cardiology and Angiology I and Spokesperson for the Medical Directors
Prof. Dr. Dr. med. Dr. h.c. Manfred Zehender

Prof. Dr. Dr. Dr. h.c. Manfred Zehender

Phone: +49 (0)761 270-34432
Fax: +49 (0)761 270-34435
E-Mail: manfred.zehender@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Administrative Office
Maria Roth
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-34432
Fax: +49 (0)761 270-34435
E-Mail: maria.roth@universitaets-herzzentrum.de