Zu den Inhalten springen

Gemeinsame Einrichtungen

Gruppenfoto des Pflege- und Funktionsteams

Gruppenfoto Pflege- und Funktionsteam 2016

Wolfgang Büttner
Verwaltungsreferent

Telefon 0761 270-40650
wolfgang.buettner@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Susanne Schilli-Müller
Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon 0761 270-52060
susanne.schilli-mueller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Silke Ponec
Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon 0761 270-52060 
silke.ponec@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sozialdienst

Ursula Rehhorn
Sozialarbeiterin

Telefon 0761 270-90920
ursula.rehhorn@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Alexandra Kohler
Sozialarbeiterin

Telefon 0761 53711
alexandra.kohler@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Petra Kämmer-Kupfer
Sozialarbeiterin

Telefon 0761 270-53630
petra.kaemmer-kupfer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

David Lowka
Teamleiter

Telefon 0761 270-84800
david.lowka@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Carola Beck
Vertretung

Telefon 0761/270-42210
carola.beck@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Ärztliche Direktion

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Beck
Ärztlicher Direktor
Telefon: 0761 270-50060
International call: +49-761-270-50060   
j.beck@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Pflegedienstleitung
Susanne Hall

Susanne Hall
Pflegedienstleiterin
Telefon 0761 270-52260
Telefax 0761 270-54200
susanne.hall@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Verwaltungsreferat

Wolfgang Büttner
Verwaltungsreferent
Telefon 0761 270-40650
wolfgang.buettner@uniklinik-freiburg.de