Zu den Inhalten springen

Members

Telephone

E-mail

Field

Director

     
Binder, Harald 270-83744 direktion@imbi.uni-freiburg.de  KDS

Professors

     
Farin-Glattacker, Erik 270-74430 erik.farin@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Sauerbrei, Willi 203-6669 wfs@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Wolkewitz, Martin 203-7702 wolke@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP

Scientific employees

     
Al-Rawi, Sara 270-83751 alrawi@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Allen, Rebekka 270-74460 rebekka.allen@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Armbruster, Christoph 270-73230 christoph.armbruster@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Arutjunjan, Rafael 270-83741 arutjunjan@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Bayrhuber-Habeck, Marianne 270-83734 marianne.bayrhuber@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Behrens, Max 270-83752 behrens@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Bischoff, Martina 270-74470 martina.bischoff@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Brombacher, Eva 270-83741 brombacher@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Brühmann, Boris 270-74840 boris.bruehmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Brunswiek, Birger 270-83739 brunswiek@imbi.uni-freiburg.de RDM
Bugiera, Lars 203-7706 bugiera@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Eckert, Maren 203-54199 eckert@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Egert, Janine 270-83741 egert@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Farhadyar, Kiana 270-83751 farhadya@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Fichtner, Urs Alexander 203-6682 urs.fichtner@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Franck, Clara 270-73540 clara.franck@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Giesler, Juergen M 270-74310 juergen.giesler@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Glattacker, Manuela 270-36940 manuela.glattacker@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Graf, Erika 270-83743 egr@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Grodd, Marlon 203-6807 grodd@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Grummich, Kathrin 203-69264 grummich@imbi.uni-freiburg.de RDM
Hackenberg, Maren 270-83751 maren@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Hazard, Derek 203-7703 hazard@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Hess, Moritz 270-83751 hess@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Heyduck, Katja 270-36160 katja.heyduck@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Horstmeier, Lukas 270-74293 lukas.horstmeier@uniklinik-freiburg.de  SEVERA
Höhn, Cindy 270-73590 cindy.hoehn@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Kahle, Laura 270-83739 kahle@imbi.uni-freiburg.de RDM
Kaier, Klaus 203-6807 kaier@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Kaiser, Vanessa 270-74294 vanessa.kaiser@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Kassahn, Daniela 270-83745 daniela.kassahn@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Kessemeier, Franziska 270-73530 franziska.kessemeier@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Kienbaum, Thomas 270-74291 thomas.kienbaum@uniklinik-freiburg.de   SEVERA
Kiefer, Saskia 270-83745 kiefer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Kipruto, Edwin 203-6687 kipruto@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Knaus, Jochen 270-83739 jo@imbi.uni-freiburg.de RDM
Köber, Göran 270-83751 koeber@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Kohnert, Eva 270-83741 kohnert@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Kreutz, Clemens 270-83741 ckreutz@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Kunz, Camile NN kunz@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Litwin, Tim 270-83741 litwin@imbi.uni-freiburg.de  MSB
Lorenz, Fabian 270-83741 lorenz@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Lozano-Zahoreno, Sara 270-83752 lozano@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Maiwald, Phillip 270-74420 phillip.maiwald@uniklinik-freiburg.de  SEVERA
Makoudjou, Adeline 270-83752 makoudjou@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Martinuka, Oksana NN martinuka@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Matthis, Aaron 270-83752 matthis@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Metzner, Gloria 270-74480 gloria.metzner@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Oezbulut, Emre 270-77040 emre.oezbulut@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Papakonstantinou, Theodorus  270-83751 papakonstantinou@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Petropoulou, Maria 270-83751 petropoulou@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Prunotto, Andrea 270-83752 prunotto@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Rau, Diana 270-74311 diana.rau@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Refisch, Lukas 270-83741 refisch@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Sahlmann, Jörg 270-83748 sahlmann@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Schlett, Christian 270-83732 christian.schlett@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schlett, Susanne 270-74280 susanne.walter@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schlöffel, Malgorzata 270-74460 malgorzata.schloeffel@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schmidt, Esther 270-74470 esther.schmidt@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schröder, Nora 270-36160 nora.schroeder@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schwarzer, Guido 270-83751 sc@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Sehlbrede, Matthias 270-83733 matthias.sehlbrede@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Staab, Lena 203-96920 lena.staab@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Staus, Paulina 203-7704 staus@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Stelzer, Dominikus 270-83748 stelzer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Tinsel, Iris 270-74870 iris.tinsel@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Tippmann, Patric 270-83745 tippmann@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Treppner, Martin 270-83751 treppner@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Uhlmann, Angelika 270-83731 angelika.uhlmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Vach, Kirstin 203-5004 kv@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT
Veith, Olga 270-83745 veith@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
von Cube, Maja 203-7704 cube@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
von der Warth, Rieka 270-73550 rieka.warth@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Wang, Shuo 203-54199 wang@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Watter, Manuel 270-83739 watter@imbi.uni-freiburg.de RDM
Weber, Enya 270-83748 webere@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Weber, Susanne 203-7704 sweber@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Weymann, Maria NN weymann@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Willems, Jana 270-73520 jana.willems@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Yazijy, Suhail NN suhail@imbi.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT
Zabka, Susanne 270-83745 zabka@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Zharavin, Victor 270-83752 zharavin@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Zimmermann, Nicole 270-74450 nicole.zimmermann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Zöller, Daniela 270-83742 zoeller@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS

Non-scientific employees

     
Beindorf, Gisela 270-74470 gisela.beindorf@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Bernstein-Hoffmann, Ronnya 270-18460 ronnya.bernstein-hoffmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Blum, Marco 270-22740 Marco.Blum@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Bühler, Friedlinde 270-83749 buehler@imbi.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT
Fahrländer, Ksenija 270-74470 ksenija.fahrlaender@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Gebele, Denis 270-83745 gebele@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Goldenstedt, Andrea 270-83744 gold@imbi.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT
Gsellinger, Regina 270-83744 regina.gsellinger@imbi.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT
Koch, Georg 270-83748 gorg@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Landerer, Inge NN ilanderer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Pfeiffer, Oliver NN opfeiff@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Richards, Monika 270-83745 richards@imbi.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT
Roy, Matthias 270-83745 roym@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Ruf, Michaela 270-74290 michaela.ruf@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Scholz, Haiko 270-83749 scholz@imbi.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT
Schumacher, Marc 270-83744 marc@imbi.uni-freiburg.de  AdminIT
Stockhardt, Maren 270-83744 stockhardt@imbi.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT
Tibo, Marcel 270-83749 tibo@imbi.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT
Truong, Thuy Van Anh 270-83745 truong@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Werner, Frank 270-83749 frwerner@imbi.uni-freiburg.de RDM
Winkler, Eliah 270-83739 winkler@imbi.uni-freiburg.de RDM

Student and research assistants, interns, masters students

  -  
Baumgartner, Jasmin 270-74470 jasmin.baumgartner@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Brunn, Niklas NN brunn@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Canal, Laia NN canal@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Fritz, Jule NN fritz@imb.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT
Hag-Yahia, Sarah NN hag@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Heinzel, Carola NN carola.heinzel@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Köhler, Larissa Manon NN larissa.koehler@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Königs, Lukas NN koenigs@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Lippe, Kassandra Juliane NN kassandra.lippe@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Möller, Jakob NN moeller@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Morgan, Josefine NN josefine.morgan@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Nieden, Layla NN nieden@imbi.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT
Pfaffenlehner, Michelle NN pfaffenlehner@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Plura, Jessica NN plura@imbi.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT
Schlosser, Anika NN anika.schlosser@students.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT
Schwotzer, Milena NN schwotzer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Seithümmer, Valentin NN seithuemmer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de  KDS
Sofack, Ghislain Nasser NN sofack@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Thoma, Nicole NN nicole.thoma@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Vach, Hilka NN vach@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Wiedermann, Julian NN wiedermann@imbi.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT

Emeritus professors

     
Hauschke, Dieter NN NN EXT
Schulte Mönting, Jürgen NN jsm@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT
Schumacher, Martin 203-7707 ms@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT

Guest scientists

     
Lambert, Jerome NN NN EXT
Nikolakopoulou, Adriani NN nikolakopoulou@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT
Rücker, Gerta NN ruecker@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS

Former Staff

     
Lenz, Stefan NN stefan-m-lenz@web.de KDS
Boeker, Martin NN   MDS
Bogatyreva, Lioudmila NN bogatyre@gmail.com SCU
Motschall, Edith NN NN AdminIT

 

Administration

  • Administrative office
  • Secretariat Studium und Lehre
  • Section Medical Data Science
  • Section SEVERA

To get in touch with our administration please click here.