Zu den Inhalten springen

Institute of Medical Biometry and Statistics (IMBI)

Members

Telephone

E-mail

Field

Director

     
Binder, Harald 203-6662 binderh@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS

Professors

     
Boeker, Martin 203-6700 martin.boeker@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Farin-Glattacker, Erik 270-74430 erik.farin@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Sauerbrei, Willi 203-6669 wfs@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Schulz, Stefan 203-6721 stschulz@uni-freiburg.de MDS
Wolkewitz, Martin 203-7702 wolke@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP

Scientific employees

     
Allen, Rebekka 270-74460 rebekka.allen@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Anka, Natascha 270-18510 natascha.anka@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Armbruster, Christoph 270-73230 christoph.armbruster@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Bablok, Isabella 270-77040 isabella.bablok@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Balduzzi, Sara 203-6720 balduzzi@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Bayrhuber-Habeck, Marianne 270-83734 marianne.bayrhuber@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Behrens, Max NN behrens@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Bischoff, Martina 270-74470 martina.bischoff@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Bogatyreva, Lioudmila 203-54282 bogatyre@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Brombacher, Eva 203-54279 brombacher@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Brühmann, Boris 270-74840 boris.bruehmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Brunswiek, Birger NN brunswiek@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Bugiera, Lars 203-7706 bugiera@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Eckert, Maren 203-54199 eckert@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Egert, Janine 203-54277 egert@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Farhadyar, Kiana 203-6665 farhadya@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Fichtner, Urs Alexander 203-6682 urs.fichtner@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Franck, Clara NN clara.franck@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Giesler, Juergen M 270-74310 juergen.giesler@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Glattacker, Manuela 270-36940 manuela.glattacker@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Graf, Erika 203-5000 egr@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Grodd, Marlon 203-6807 grodd@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Grummich, Kathrin 203-5528 grummich@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Hackenberg, Maren NN maren@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Häuslschmid , Renate 203-6703 haeuslsc@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Hasselblatt, Hanna 203-6700 hasselblatt@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Hazard, Derek 203-7703 hazard@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Hess, Moritz 203-6670 hess@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Heyduck, Katja 270-36160 katja.heyduck@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Horki, Petar 203-6725 horki@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Höhn, Cindy 270-73590 cindy.hoehn@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Kaier, Klaus 203-6807 kaier@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Kassahn, Daniela 203-6697 daniela.kassahn@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Kessemeier, Franziska 270-73530 franziska.kessemeier@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Kienbaum, Thomas 270-74291 thomas.kienbaum@uniklinik-freiburg.de   SEVERA
Kiefer, Saskia 203-6702 kiefer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Kipruto, Edwin 203-6687 kipruto@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Knaus, Jochen 203-5528 jo@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Köber, Göran 203-6719 koeber@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Kohnert, Eva 203-54278 kohnert@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Kreutz, Clemens 203-54281 ckreutz@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Kreuzthaler, Markus NN kreuzthaler@imbi.uni-freiburg.de  MDS
Lenz, Stefan 203-6670 lenz@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Litwin, Tim   litwin@imbi.uni-freiburg.de  MSB
Lorenz, Fabian 203-54279 lorenz@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Lozano-Zahoreno, Sara NN lozano@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Maiwald, Phillip 270-74420 phillip.maiwald@uniklinik-freiburg.de  SEVERA
Makoudjou, Adeline NN makoudjou@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Maulhardt, Thomas NN maulhardt@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Metzner, Gloria 270-74480 gloria.metzner@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Nau, Anne 270-36160 anne.nau@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Petropoulou, Maria 203-6673 petropoulou@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Prunotto, Andrea NN prunotto@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Rau, Diana 270-74311 diana.rau@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Reese, Christina 270-18510 christina.reese@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Refisch, Lukas 203-54280 refisch@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Rücker, Gerta 203-6673 ruecker@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Scheible, Raphael 203-69272 raphael.scheible@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Schlett, Christian 270-83732 christian.schlett@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schlöffel, Malgorzata 270-74460 malgorzata.schloeffel@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schmidts, Ester 270-74470 esther.schmidt@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schwarzer, Guido 203-6668 sc@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Sehlbrede, Matthias 270-83733 matthias.sehlbrede@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Siswandi, Kevin NN siswandi@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Soetedjo, Veronika 203-7701 soetedjo@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT
Staab, Lena 203-5004 lena.staab@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Staus, Paulina NN staus@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Stelzer, Dominikus 203-54259 stelzer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Tinsel, Iris 270-74870 iris.tinsel@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Tippmann, Patric 203-6728 tippmann@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Treppner, Martin 203-6698 treppner@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Uhlmann, Angelika 270-83731 angelika.uhlmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Vach, Kirstin 203-5004 kv@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT
Veith, Olga 203-6702 veith@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
von Cube, Maja 203-7704 cube@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
von der Warth, Rieka 270-73550 rieka.warth@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Walter, Susanne 270-74280 susanne.walter@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Wang, Shuo 203-54199 wang@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Weber, Enya 203-6704 webere@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Weber, Susanne 203-7704 sweber@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Willems, Jana 270-73520 jana.willems@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Zabka, Susanne 203-7705 zabka@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Zharavin, Victor 203-6658 zharavin@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Zimmermann, Nicole 270-74450 nicole.zimmermann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Zöller, Daniela 203-5006 zoeller@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS

Non-scientific employees

     
Barth, Sandra 203-6676 barth@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Becker, Maren 203-6663 maren.becker@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Beindorf, Gisela 270-74470 gisela.beindorf@uniklinik-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Bernstein-Hoffmann, Ronnya 270-18460 ronnya.bernstein-hoffmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Blum, Marco 203-6725 Marco.Blum@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Bühler, Friedlinde 203-6699 buehler@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Gebele, Denis 203-69273 gebele@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Goldenstedt, Andrea 203-6662 gold@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Gsellinger, Regina 203-6664 regina.gsellinger@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Koch, Georg 203-6704 gorg@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Landerer, Inge 203-6728 ilanderer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Motschall, Edith 203-6723 motschall@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Pfeiffer, Oliver NN opfeiff@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Richards, Monika 203-6721 richards@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Roy, Matthias NN roym@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Ruf, Michaela 270-74290 michaela.ruf@uniklinik-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Thomczyk, Fabian NN thomczyk@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Truong, Thuy Van Anh NN truong@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Werner, Frank 203-6729 frwerner@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT

Student and research assistants, interns, masters students

     
Braun, Jannik NN braunja@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Czichon, Jan-Felix 270-74470

jan-felix.czichon@uniklinik-freiburg.de

SEVERA
Dastanpour, Narges NN dastanpour@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Edte, Vincent 203-6663 edte@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Eichin, Florian NN

eichin@imbi.uni-freiburg.de 

KDS
Fischer, Lisa 203-6663 fischer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Hag-Yahia, Sarah NN hag@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Häußler, Lisa 270-74470

lisa.haeussler@uniklinik-freiburg.de

SEVERA
Hehn, Philip 203-7706 hehn@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Klimmek, Miriam 270-74470

miriam.klimmek@uniklinik-freiburg.de

SEVERA
Knaub, Marie 270-74470 marie.knaub@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Martinuka, Oksana NN martinuka@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Nieden, Layla 270-74470 nieden@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Pourrahimi, Yasemin 270-74470

yasamin.pourrahimi@uniklinik-freiburg.de

SEVERA
Schumacher, Marc 203-6663 marc@imbi.uni-freiburg.de  KDS
Schmieder, Felix NN schmieder@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Sofack, Ghislain Nasser NN sofack@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Tolle, Cosima 270-74470 cosima.tolle@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Vach, Hilka NN vach@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Wadle, Ida 270-74470 ida.wadle@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Yazijy, Suhail NN suhail@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Zink, Corinna 270-74470

corinna.zink@uniklinik-freiburg.de

SEVERA

Emeritus professors

     
Hauschke, Dieter NN NN EXT
Schulte Mönting, Jürgen NN jsm@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT
Schumacher, Martin 203-7707 ms@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT

Guest professors

     
Lambert, Jerome NN NN EXT
Nikolakopoulou, Adriani NN nikolakopoulou@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT
Papakonstantinou, Theodorus  NN papakonstantinou@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT

 

Administration

  • Administrative office
  • Secretariat Studium und Lehre
  • Section Medical Data Science
  • Section SEVERA

To get in touch with our administration please click here.