Zu den Inhalten springen

Institute of Medical Biometry and Statistics (IMBI)

Members

Telephone

E-mail

Field

Director

     
Binder, Harald 203-6662 binderh@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS

Professors

     
Boeker, Martin 203-6700 martin.boeker@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Farin-Glattacker, Erik 270-74430 erik.farin@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Hauschke, Dieter 203-6665 hauschke@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Sauerbrei, Willi 203-6669 wfs@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Schulz, Stefan 203-6721 stschulz@uni-freiburg.de MDS
Wolkewitz, Martin 203-7702 wolke@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP

Scientific employees

     
Anger, Robin 270-74870 robin.anger@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Anka, Natascha 270-83733 natascha.anka@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Bablok, Isabella 270-77040 isabella.bablok@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Balduzzi, Sara 203-6720 balduzzi@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Balmford, James 203-6709 james.balmford@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Bayrhuber-Habeck, Marianne 270-83734 marianne.bayrhuber@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Bischoff, Martina 270-74450 martina.bischoff@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Bogatyreva, Lioudmila 203-54282 bogatyre@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Brombacher, Eva NN brombacher@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Brühmann, Boris 270-74840 boris.bruehmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Bugiera, Lars 203-7706 bugiera@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Eckert, Maren 203-54199 eckert@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SEVERA
Egert, Janine 203-54277 egert@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Farhadyar, Kiana 203-6665 farhadya@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Fichtner, Urs Alexander 203-6682 urs.fichtner@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Franck, Clara NN clara.franck@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Giesler, Juergen M 270-74310 juergen.giesler@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Glattacker, Manuela 270-36940 manuela.glattacker@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Graf, Erika 203-5000 egr@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Grodd, Marlon 203-6807 grodd@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Hackenberg, Maren NN maren@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Hasselblatt, Hanna 203-6703 hasselblatt@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Hazard, Derek 203-7703 hazard@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Hempler, Isabelle 270-74870 isabelle.hempler@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Hess, Moritz 203-6670 hess@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Heyduck, Katja 270-36160 katja.heyduck@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Horki, Petar 203-6725 horki@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Häuslschmid , Renate 203-6703 haeuslsc@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Höhn, Cindy 270-73590 cindy.hoehn@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Kaier, Klaus 203-6807 kaier@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Kanat, Manuela 270-73540 manuela.kanat@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Kassahn, Daniela 203-6697 daniela.kassahn@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Kessemeier, Franziska 270-73530 franziska.kessemeier@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Kiefer, Saskia 203-6702 kiefer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Kipruto, Edwin NN kipruto@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Knaus, Jochen 203-5528 jo@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Kohnert, Eva NN kohnert@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Kreutz, Clemens 203-54281 ckreutz@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Köber, Göran 203-6719 koeber@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Lenz, Stefan 203-6670 lenz@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Lorenz, Fabian NN lorenz@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Metzner, Gloria 270-74480 gloria.metzner@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Nau, Anne 203-6697 anne.nau@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Prunotto, Andrea NN prunotto@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Rau, Diana 270-74311 diana.rau@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Reese, Christina 270-18510 christina.reese@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Refisch, Lukas 203-54280 refisch@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Rücker, Gerta 203-6673 ruecker@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Scheible, Raphael 203-69272 raphael.scheible@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Schlett, Christian 270-83732 christian.schlett@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schlöffel, Malgorzata 270-74460 malgorzata.schloeffel@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schwarzer, Guido 203-6668 sc@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Sehlbrede, Matthias 270-83733 matthias.sehlbrede@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Soetedjo, Veronika 203-7701 soetedjo@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT
Stelzer, Dominikus 203-54259 stelzer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Tinsel, Iris 270-74420 iris.tinsel@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Tippmann, Patric 203-6728 tippmann@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Treppner, Martin 203-6698 treppner@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Uhlmann, Angelika 270-83731 angelika.uhlmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Vach, Kirstin 203-5004 kv@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT
Veith, Volha 203-6702 veith@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
von Cube, Maja 203-7704 cube@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
von der Warth, Rieka 270-73550 rieka.warth@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Walter, Susanne 270-73530 susanne.walter@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Wang, Shuo NN wang@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Weber, Susanne 203-7704 sweber@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Willems, Jana 270-73520 jana.willems@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Zabka, Susanne 203-7705 zabka@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Zharavin, Victor 203-6658 zharavin@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Zöller, Daniela 203-5006 zoeller@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS

Non-scientific employees

     
Barth, Sandra 203-6676 barth@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Becker, Maren 203-6663 maren.becker@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Beindorf, Gisela 270-74470 gisela.beindorf@uniklinik-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Bernstein-Hoffmann, Ronnya 270-18460 ronnya.bernstein-hoffmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Blum, Marco 203-6725 Marco.Blum@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Bühler, Friedlinde 203-6699 buehler@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Das Angeloose, Diana 203-5528   Admin-IT
Gebele, Denis 203-69273 gebele@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Goldenstedt, Andrea 203-6662 gold@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Grummich, Kathrin NN grummich@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Gsellinger, Regina 203-6664 regina.gsellinger@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Koch, Georg 203-54282 gorg@imbi.uni-freiburg.de SCU
Landerer, Inge 203-6728 ilanderer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Motschall, Edith 203-6723 motschall@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Pfeiffer, Oliver NN opfeiff@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Richards, Monika 203-6721 richards@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Ruf, Michaela 270-74290 michaela.ruf@uniklinik-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Thomczyk, Fabian NN thomczyk@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MDS
Werner, Frank 203-6729 frwerner@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT

Student and research assistants, interns, masters students

     
Braun, Jannik NN braunja@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Edte, Vincent NN NN KDS
Fischer, Lisa NN NN KDS
Hehn, Philip 203-7706 hehn@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MICLEP
Nieden, Layla NN NN Admin-IT
Rapp, Helena NN rapp@imbi.uni-freiburg.de Admin-IT
Schmieder, Felix NN NN KDS
Vedishchev, Andrey NN NN KDS
Yazijy, Suhail NN NN Admin-IT

Emeritus professors

     
Schulte Mönting, Jürgen NN jsm@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT
Schumacher, Martin 203-7707 ms@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT

Guest professors

     
Lambert, Jerome NN NN EXT

 

Administration

  • Administrative office
  • Secretariat Studium und Lehre
  • Section Medical Data Science
  • Section SEVERA

To get in touch with our administration please click here.