Zu den Inhalten springen

 

<

Members

Telephone

E-mail

Field

Director

     
Prof. Dr. Harald Binder 270-83744 harald.binder@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS

Professors

     
Farin-Glattacker, Erik 270-74430 erik.farin@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Sauerbrei, Willi 203-6669 wfs@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Wolkewitz, Martin 270-83810 martin.wolkewitz@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP

Scientific employees

     
Al-Rawi, Sara 270-83751 sarah.alrawi@uniklinik-freiburg.de  KDS
Allen, Rebekka 270-74460 rebekka.allen@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Armbruster, Christoph 270-73230 christoph.armbruster@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Bayrhuber-Habeck, Marianne 270-83734 marianne.bayrhuber@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Behrens, Max 270-83834 max.behrens@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Bischoff, Martina 270-74470 martina.bischoff@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Brombacher, Eva 270-83861 eva.brombacher@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Brühmann, Boris 270-74840 boris.bruehmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Brunswiek, Birger 270-83739 birger.brunswiek@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Dreher Elena 270-36160 elena.dreher@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Eckert, Maren NN maren.eckert@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP
Farhadizadeh, Maryam 270-83837 maryam.farhadizadeh@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Farhadyar, Kiana 270-83843 kiana.farhadyar@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Fichtner, Urs Alexander 203-6682 urs.fichtner@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Franck, Clara 270-73540 clara.franck@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Giesler, Juergen M 270-74310 juergen.giesler@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Glattacker, Manuela 270-36940 manuela.glattacker@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Graf, Erika 270-83743 erika.graf@uniklinik-freiburg.de SCU
Grodd, Marlon 270-83814 marlon.grodd@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP
Hackenberg, Maren 270-83840 maren.hackenberg@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Hazard, Derek 270-83816 derek.hazard@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP
Hess, Moritz 270-83844 moritz.hess@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Heyduck, Katja 270-36160 katja.heyduck@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Horstmeier, Lukas 270-74293 lukas.horstmeier@uniklinik-freiburg.de  SEVERA
Höhn, Cindy 270-73590 cindy.hoehn@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Kahle, Laura 270-83822 laura.kahle@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Kaier, Klaus 270-83811 klaus.kaier@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP
Kaiser, Vanessa 270-74294 vanessa.kaiser@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Kazhan, Anastasiya 270-83739 anastasiya.kazhan@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Kienbaum, Thomas 270-74291 thomas.kienbaum@uniklinik-freiburg.de   SEVERA
Kiefer, Saskia 270-83803 saskia.kiefer@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Kipruto, Edwin 270-83871 edwin.kipruto@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Knaus, Jochen 270-83739 jochen.knaus@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Köber, Göran 270-83841 goeran.koeber@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Kohnert, Eva 270-83862 eva.kohnert@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Kreutz, Clemens 270-83741 ckreutz@imbi.uni-freiburg.de MSB
Kunz, Camile NN camile.kunz@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Litwin, Tim 270-83865 tim.litwin@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Lorenz, Fabian 270-83863 fabian.lorenz@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Maiwald, Phillip 270-74420 phillip.maiwald@uniklinik-freiburg.de  SEVERA
Martinuka, Oksana 270-83813 oksana.martinuka@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP
Metzner, Gloria 270-74480 gloria.metzner@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Nuszbaum, Cosima 270-74310 cosima.nuszbaum@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Nikolakopoulou, Adriani 270-83845 adriani.nikolakopoulou@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Oezbulut, Emre 270-77040 emre.oezbulut@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Papakonstantinou, Theodorus  270-83846 theodoros.papakonstantinou@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Petropoulou, Maria 270-83847 maria.petropoulou@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Pfaffenlehner, Michelle 270-83832 michelle.pfaffenlehner@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Rajabzadehtahmasebi, Noosheen   noosheen.rajabzadehtahmasebi@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Rau, Diana 270-74311 diana.rau@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Radloff, Simjon 270-74353 simjon.radloff@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Sahlmann, Jörg 270-83748 joerg.sahlmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SCU
Schlett, Christian 270-83732 christian.schlett@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schlett, Susanne 270-74280 susanne.walter@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schlöffel, Malgorzata 270-18510 malgorzata.schloeffel@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schwarzer, Guido  270-83848 guido.schwarzer@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Sehlbrede, Matthias 270-83733 matthias.sehlbrede@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Staab, Lena 203-96920 lena.staab@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Staus, Paulina 270-83812 paulina.staus@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP
Stelzer, Dominikus 270-83852 dominikus.stelzer@uniklinik-freiburg.de SCU
Tinsel, Iris 270-74870 iris.tinsel@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Tippmann, Patric 270-83752 patric.tippmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Treppner, Martin 270-83842 martin.treppner@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Uhlmann, Angelika 270-83731 angelika.uhlmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Vach, Kirstin 270-83877 kirstin.vach@uniklinik-freiburg.de EXT
Voigt-Radloff, Sebastian 270-74292 sebastian.voigt@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
von der Warth, Rieka 270-73550 rieka.warth@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Watter, Manuel 270-83823 manuel.watter@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Weber, Susanne 270-83815 susanne.weber@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP
Weymann, Maria 270-83833 maria.weymann@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Willems, Jana 270-73520 jana.willems@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Zimmermann, Nicole 270-74450 nicole.zimmermann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Zöller, Daniela 270-83742 daniela.zoeller@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS

Non-scientific employees

     
Bernstein-Hoffmann, Ronnya 270-18460 ronnya.bernstein-hoffmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Blum, Marco 270-22740 marco.blum@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Erlemann. Michel 270-83881 michel.erlemann@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Fahrländer, Ksenija 270-74470 ksenija.fahrlaender@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Gebele, Denis 270-83825 denis.gebele@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Goldenstedt, Andrea 270-83744 andrea.goldenstedt@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Gsellinger, Regina 270-83840 regina.gsellinger@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Koch, Georg 270-83851 georg.koch@uniklinik-freiburg.de SCU
Richards, Monika 270-83745 monika.richards@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Ruf, Michaela 270-74290 michaela.ruf@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Scholz, Haiko 270-83737 haiko.scholz@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Schumacher, Marc 270-83802 marc.schumacher@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Tibo, Marcel 270-83807 marcel.tibo@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Werner, Frank 270-83751 frank.werner.imbi@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Rautenberg, Michael 270-22652 michael.rautenberg@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM

Student and research assistants, interns, masters students

  -  
Baumgartner, Jasmin 270-74470 jasmin.baumgartner@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Beyer, Jan NN jan.beyer@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Brunn, Niklas NN brunn@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Buschle, Anja NN anja.buschle@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Dekena, Janine NN janine.dekena@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Hag-Yahia, Sarah NN hag@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Jung, Marie NN marie.jung@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Königs, Lukas NN koenigs@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Konz, Danielle NN danielle.konz@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Krißmer, Maria NN sonia.maria.krissmer@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Menger, Jonatan NN jonatan.menger@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Meyring, Carlotta NN carlotta.meyring@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Möller, Jakob NN moeller@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
Nieden, Layla NN nieden@imbi.uni-freiburg.de AdminIT
Platz, Andreas NN andreas.platz@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Scheuer, Dominik NN scheuer@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS
von Dieken, Carlo NN carlo.diecken@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA

Emeritus professors

     
Schulte Mönting, Jürgen NN jsm@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT
Schumacher, Martin 203-7707 ms@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT

Guest scientists

     
Rücker, Gerta NN ruecker@imbi.uni-freiburg.de KDS

 

Administration

  • Administrative office
  • Secretariat Studium und Lehre
  • Section Medical Data Science
  • Section SEVERA

To get in touch with our administration please click here.