Zu den Inhalten springen

 

<

Members

Telephone

E-mail

Field

Director

     
Prof. Dr. Harald Binder 270-83744 harald.binder@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS

Professors

     
Farin-Glattacker, Erik 270-74430 erik.farin@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Sauerbrei, Willi 203-6669 wilhelm.sauerbrei@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Wolkewitz, Martin 270-83810 martin.wolkewitz@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP

Scientific employees

     
Al-Rawi, Sara 270-83751 sarah.alrawi@uniklinik-freiburg.de  KDS
Allen, Rebekka 270-74460 rebekka.allen@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Armbruster, Christoph 270-73230 christoph.armbruster@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Bayrhuber-Habeck, Marianne 270-83734 marianne.bayrhuber@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Behrens, Max 270-83834 max.behrens@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Bischoff, Martina 270-74470 martina.bischoff@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Brombacher, Eva 270-83861 eva.brombacher@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Brühmann, Boris 270-74840 boris.bruehmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Brunn, Niklas 270-83828 niklas.brunn@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Buss, Philipp 270-83827 philipp.buss@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Dreher Elena 270-36160 elena.dreher@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Evrenoglou, Theodoros 270-83856 theodoros.evrenoglou@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Farhadizadeh, Maryam 270-83837 maryam.farhadizadeh@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Farhadyar, Kiana 270-83843 kiana.farhadyar@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Fichtner, Urs Alexander 203-6682 urs.fichtner@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Giesler, Juergen NN juergen.giesler@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Glattacker, Manuela 270-36940 manuela.glattacker@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Graf, Erika 270-83743 erika.graf@uniklinik-freiburg.de SCU
Grodd, Marlon 270-83814 marlon.grodd@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP
Hackenberg, Maren 270-83840 maren.hackenberg@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Hazard, Derek 270-83816 derek.hazard@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP
Hess, Moritz 270-83844 moritz.hess@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Hille, Lara NN lara.hille@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Horstmeier, Lukas 270-74293 lukas.horstmeier@uniklinik-freiburg.de  SEVERA
Höhn, Cindy 270-73590 cindy.hoehn@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Kabus, Fabian 270-83854 fabian.kabus@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Kahle, Laura 270-83822 laura.kahle@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Kaier, Klaus 270-83811 klaus.kaier@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP
Kaiser, Vanessa 270-74294 vanessa.kaiser@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Kienbaum, Thomas 270-74291 thomas.kienbaum@uniklinik-freiburg.de   SEVERA
Kipruto, Edwin 270-83871 edwin.kipruto@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Knaus, Jochen 270-83739 jochen.knaus@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Kohnert, Eva 270-83862 eva.kohnert@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Kreutz, Clemens 270-83741 clemens.kreutz@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Kwarteng, Nana 270-83849 nana-adjoa.kwarteng@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Litwin, Tim 270-83865 tim.litwin@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Martinuka, Oksana 270-83813 oksana.martinuka@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP
Menger, Jonatan 270-83867 jonatan.menger@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Meyring, Carlotta 270-83805 carlotta.meyring@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Metzner, Gloria 270-74480 gloria.metzner@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Neubrand, Niklas 270-83866 niklas.neubrand@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Nolde, Sophia 270-83857 sophia.nolde@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Nuszbaum, Cosima 270-74310 cosima.nuszbaum@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Nikolakopoulou, Adriani 270-83845 adriani.nikolakopoulou@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Oezbulut, Emre 270-77040 emre.oezbulut@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Papakonstantinou, Theodorus  270-83846 theodoros.papakonstantinou@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Petropoulou, Maria 270-83847 maria.petropoulou@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Pfaffenlehner, Michelle 270-83832 michelle.pfaffenlehner@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Rajabzadehtahmasebi, Noosheen 270-83835 noosheen.rajabzadehtahmasebi@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Rau, Diana 270-74311 diana.rau@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Sahlmann, Jörg 270-83748 joerg.sahlmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SCU
Schächter, Clemens 270-83855 clemens.schaechter@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Schlett, Christian 270-83732 christian.schlett@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schlett, Susanne 270-74280 susanne.walter@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Schwarzer, Guido 270-83848 guido.schwarzer@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Staus, Paulina 270-83812 paulina.staus@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP
Stelzer, Dominikus 270-83852 dominikus.stelzer@uniklinik-freiburg.de SCU
Tinsel, Iris 270-74870 iris.tinsel@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Tippmann, Patric 270-83752 patric.tippmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Uhlmann, Angelika 270-83731 angelika.uhlmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Vach, Kirstin 270-83877 kirstin.vach@uniklinik-freiburg.de EXT
Voigt-Radloff, Sebastian 270-74292 sebastian.voigt@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
von der Warth, Rieka 270-73550 rieka.warth@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Watter, Manuel 270-83823 manuel.watter@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Weber, Susanne 270-83815 susanne.weber@uniklinik-freiburg.de MICLEP
Werner, Alexandra 270-83809 alexandra.werner@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Werner, Jonas 270-83821 jonas.werner@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Weymann, Maria 270-83815 maria.weymann@uniklinik-freiburg.de MDS
Willems, Jana 270-73520 jana.willems@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Wimmesberger, Nicole 270-74450 nicole.wimmesberger@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Yang, Hanning 270-83853 hanning.yang@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS

Non-scientific employees

     
Abalos Marco, Elena 270-83826 elena.abalos.marco@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Bernstein-Hoffmann, Ronnya 270-18460 ronnya.bernstein-hoffmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Elbahidy, Mohamed 270-83737 mohamed.elbahidy@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Erlemann, Michel 270-83881 michel.erlemann@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Fahrländer, Ksenija 270-74470 ksenija.fahrlaender@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Gebele, Denis 270-83825 denis.gebele@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Goldenstedt, Andrea 270-83744 andrea.goldenstedt@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Koch, Georg 270-83851 georg.koch@uniklinik-freiburg.de SCU
Rautenberg, Michael 270-22652 michael.rautenberg@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM
Ruf, Michaela 270-74290 michaela.ruf@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Schumacher, Marc 270-83802 marc.schumacher@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Sieber, Olga 270-83745 olga.sieber@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Werner, Frank 270-83751 frank.werner.imbi@uniklinik-freiburg.de RDM

Student and research assistants, interns, masters students

  -  
Bugler, Stephanie NN stephanie.bugler@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Dekena, Janine NN janine.dekena@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Dike, Jennifer NN jennifer.dike@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Gök, Aylin NN aylin.goek@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Hecht, Manuel NN manuel.hecht@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Hiller, Noah NN noah.hiller@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Königs, Lukas NN lukas.koenigs@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Krißmer, Maria NN sonia.maria.krissmer@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Melchior, Lucie NN lucie.melchior@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Möller, Jakob NN jakob.moeller@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Platz, Andreas NN andreas.platz@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Praznovsky, Franziska NN franziska.praznovszky@uniklinik-freiburg.de SEVERA
Rachel, Timo NN timo.rachel@uniklinik-freiburg.de MSB
Rothmund, Christian NN christian.rothmund@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Tagle Ludwig,Cristobal NN cristobal.tagle.ludwig@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT
Wasmer, Clara NN clara.wasmer@uniklinik-freiburg.de AdminIT

Emeritus professors

     
Schulte Mönting, Jürgen NN jsm@imbi.uni-freiburg.de EXT
Schumacher, Martin 203-7707 martin.schumacher@uniklinik-freiburg.de EXT

Guest scientists

     
Rücker, Gerta NN gerta.ruecker@uniklinik-freiburg.de KDS
Wigle, Augustine NN NN KDS

 

 

 

Administration

  • Administrative office
  • Secretariat Studium und Lehre
  • Section Medical Data Science
  • Section SEVERA

To get in touch with our administration please click here.