Zu den Inhalten springen

Institut für Prävention und Tumorepidemiologie

Team


Sabine Frank
Tel. 0761 / 270-77360
sabine.frank@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Stefanie Jaskulski
Tel. 0761 / 270-77320
stefanie.jaskulski@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. Karin Michels
Tel. 0761 / 270-77360
tumorepidemiologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Leonie Plachetka
Tel. 0761 / 270-77320
leonie.plachetka@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Kerstin Thriene
Tel. 0761 / 270-78030
kerstin.thriene@uniklinik-freiburg.de


Wissenschaftliche/Studentische Hilfskräfte:

Annika Hambrecht
annika.hambrecht@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Elena Sickinger
elena.sickinger@uniklinik-freiburg.de


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter:

Dr. William Paul Accomando jr.
Dr. Timothy M. Barrow
Dr. Nadine Binder
Dr. Benedetta Izzi
Dr. Milena Leseva
Dr. Sanne van Otterdijk
Dr. Daniela Schmid
Dr. Katarzyna Szarc vel Szic
Dr. Aggeliki Tserga
Dr. Sina Ullrich

Team des NAKO Studienzentrums

Institut für Prävention und Tumorepidemiologie


Direktionsassistenz

Sabine Frank
Elsässerstr. 2
79110 Freiburg

Tel. +49 761 270-77360
Fax +49 761 270-77340

E-Mail: sabine.frank@uniklinik-freiburg.de

NAKO Studienzentrum
Elsässerstr. 2
79110 Freiburg

Tel. +49 761 270-73190
Fax +49 761 270-77340

E-Mail: nako@uniklinik-freiburg.de