Zu den Inhalten springen

Naturheilkunde am IUK

Team

Namen alphabetisch: 0761 / 270-   E-Mail:
Claus, Sybilla; med. Doktorandin 24010   sibylla.claus@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Haffa, Dominic; med. Doktorand 21010   dominic.haffa@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ittermann, Ira; med. Doktorandin 2410   ira.ittermann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Lederer, Dr. med. Ann-Kathrin; Ärztin, wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin 83200   ann-kathrin.lederer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Müller, Alexander; M.Sc; Gesundheitswissenschaftler 82010   alexander.mueller@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Przydalski, Agnes; med. Doktorandin 82010   agnes.przydalski@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Raab, Lena; med. Doktorandin 82010   lena.raab@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Rother, Leonie; wiss. Hilfskraft 8210   leonie.rother@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Winter, Anne-Sophie; med. Doktorandin 8210   anne-sophie.winter@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Leitung:

Dr. med. Ann-Kathrin Lederer

Tel.: ++49 (0) 7 61 / 2 70 82 01 0

Fax: ++49 (0) 7 61 / 2 70 83 23 0

ann-kathrin.lederer@uniklinik-freiburg.de