Zu den Inhalten springen

Department of Neurosurgery

Lab Members

Maria Stella Carro, PhD

Dr. Maria Stella Carro
Head

maria.carro@uniklinik-freiburg.de
 

 

Carmen Schneider

Carmen Schneider
Secretary

carmen.schneider@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone +49 (0) 761 270 54440
Fax     +49 (0) 761 270 54450

 

Eva Kling

Eva Kling
Biological Technical Assistant

eva.kling@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone +49 (0) 761 270 52170

Dr. Roberto Ferrarese

Dr. Roberto Ferrarese
Post-doctoral Scientist

roberto.ferrarese@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Rana Schulzki
PhD student

rana.schulzki@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone +49 (0) 761 270 52170

Alix Wasilenko
PhD student

alix.wasilenko@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone +49 (0) 761 270 52170

Group pictures

Former Lab Members

Jürgen Beck
Chemical Technical Assistant

Dr. Fangping Dai
Post-doctoral Scientist

Vita Fedele
Biologist

Dr. Thomas Unterkircher
Post-doctoral Scientist

Dieter Henrik Heiland
Neurosurgery Resident

Chantal Hochreither
Biological Student Assistant

Valentino Ribecco
Guest scientist

Dr. Anie Priscilla Masilamani
Post-doctoral Scientist

Ana Maria Gätjens-Sanchez
Master student

Dr. Ioannis Vasilikos
Neurosurgery Resident

Pamela Heiland
PhD student

Darren Ó hAilín
Guest scientist

Dr. Annalisa Izzo
Biologist

Anna Frey
Biological Student Assistant

Elena Sindram
Biological Student Assistant

Catarina Stein
Biological Student Assistant

Shuai Yuan
Guest scientist

Neuro-Oncology Lab - Genetics of Brain Tumors

Dr. Maria Stella Carro
Head
Department of Neurosurgery
(Neurocenter)
Breisacher Str. 64
D-79106 Freiburg