Zu den Inhalten springen

Department of Neurosurgery

Lab Members

PD Dr. Oliver Schnell

Prof. Dr. Oliver Schnell, MHBA
Deputy Medical Director
Leading senior physician
Scientific director of research group

PD Dr. Dieter Henrik Heiland, M.D.

PD Dr. Dieter Henrik Heiland, M.D.

Head of research group, principal investigator

e-mail: dieter.henrik.heiland@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Kevin Joseph

Kevin Joseph

Postdoc

e-mail: kevin.joseph@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Vidhya Madapusi Ravi

Dr. Vidhya Madapusi Ravi

Postdoc

e-mail: vidhya.ravi@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Nicolas Neidert, M.D.

Nicolas Neidert, M.D.

Research Associate

e-mail: nicolas.neidert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Simon Behringer, M.D.

Simon Behringer, M.D.

Research Associate

e-mail: simon.behringer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Paulina Will

Paulina Will

M.D. Thesis Student

e-mail: paulina.will@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Jasmin von Ehr

Jasmin von Ehr

M.D. Thesis Student

e-mail: jasmin.ehr@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Lea Vollmer

Lea Vollmer

M.D. Thesis Student

e-mail: lea.vollmer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Jan Kückelhaus

Jan Kückelhaus

M.D. Thesis Student

e-mail: jan.kueckelhaus@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Jonathan Göldner

Jonathan Göldner

Technician

e-mail: jonathan.goeldner@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Department of Neurosurgery

Neurocenter
Breisacher Str. 64
D-79106 Freiburg

Phone: +49 761 270-50010/-50020
Fax: +49 761 270-50240
neurochirurgie@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Medical Director

Prof. Dr. Juergen Beck