Zu den Inhalten springen

Our physicians and therapists

Kristin Kieselbach, MD
Medical Director

Norbert P. Südkamp, Prof. Dr.
Scientific Director

Barbara Kleinmann, MD, MSc
senior physician, specialist in anesthesia
special pain therapy, palliative care, anesthesiological intensive care, emergency medicine

Ilina Maier
managing psycholist
psychological psychotherapist

Ingrid Fauler, MD
managing psychologist, specialist in psychiatry and psychotherapy,
qualified psychologist special pain-oriented psychotherapy DGSS/DGPSF, special pain therapy

Tilman Wolter, MD
specialist in neurosurgery / special pain therapy

Birgit Scheytt
specialist in neurology, psychiatry and psychotherapy, special pain therapy, palliative care, acupuncture

Our complete team (only in german)

Interdisciplinary Pain Center

Clinic for Tumorbiology
Breisacher Str. 117
D-79106 Freiburg