Zu den Inhalten springen

Projektassistenz

Leitung

Christina Loreng

Telefon: 0761 270-73840
christina.loreng@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Team

Daniela Fecht 

Telefon: 0761 270-73880
daniela.fecht@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Patricia Feßler

Telefon: 0761 270-77990
patricia.fessler@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Tanja Gebert

Telefon: 0761 270-77760
tanja.gebert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Mailin Gley

Telefon: 0761 270-77766
mailin.gley@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Bernadette Kuner

Telefon: 0761 270-77831
bernadette.kuner@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Sibylle Roth

Telefon: 0761 270-77830
sibylle.roth@uniklinik-freiburg.de