Zu den Inhalten springen

Projektmanagement

Leitung

Dr. phil. Anika Josef

Telefon: 0761 270-77110
anika.josef@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Leitung

Dr. rer. nat. Kristina Schachtrup

Telefon: 0761 270-73810
kristina.schachtrup@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 


 

Team

Johannes Bausch

Telefon: 0761 270-27630
johannes.bausch@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Karin Bischoff

Telefon: 0761 270-77768
karin.bischoff@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Cedric Bradbury

Telefon: 0761 270-77103
cedric.bradbury@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Sandra Dieni

Telefon: 0761 270-43706
sandra.dieni@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Katharina Dörnbrack

Telefon: 0761 270-72830
katharina.doernbrack@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Franziska Friedrich

franziska.friedrich@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

 

Dr. med. Olga Grishina, PhD

Telefon: 0761 270-74410
olga.grishina@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. phil. Birgit Grotejohann

Telefon: 0761 270-74000
birgit.grotejohann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Iris Grüters

Telefon: 0761 270-77112
iris.grueters@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Lydia Herbstritt

Telefon: 0761 270-77101
lydia.herbstritt@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Corinna Herz

Telefon: 0761 270-77763

corinna.herz@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. rer. nat. Maria Huber

Telefon: 0761 270-74030
maria.huber@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Marco Janoschke

Telefon: 0761 270-77831
marco.janoschke@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

 

Angelina Koß

Telefon: 0761 270-73800
angelina.koss@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Schneider-Fuchs

Telefon: 0761 270-74040
sabine.schneider-fuchs@uniklinik-freiburg.de 

 

Caroline Sellner

Telefon: 0761 270-77880
caroline.sellner@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Straka

Telefon: 0761 270-73780
andreas.straka@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Arlette Tais

Telefon: 0761 270-77840
arlette.tais@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. rer. nat. Annette Uhlmann (CCI)

Telefon: 0761 270-77771
annette.uhlmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de