Zu den Inhalten springen

Studienassistenz

Aurelia Gajic

Telefon: 0761 270-67142
aurelia.gajic@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Carla Herdrich

Telefon: 0761 270-30050
carla.herdrich@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Sara Laufer

Telefon: 0761 270-67143
sara.laufer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Javier Celestino Marin Sanz

Telefon: 0761 270-77786
javier.celestino.marin.sanz@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Simone Meder

Telefon: 0761 270-74010
simone.meder@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Erna Mitsch

Telefon: 0761 270-77106
erna.mitsch@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Ursula Reinhard

Telefon: 0761 270-77100
ursula.reinhard@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Barbara Wirth 

Telefon: 0761 270-46980
barbara.wirth@uniklinik-freiburg.de