Zu den Inhalten springen

Institut für Prävention und Tumorepidemiologie

Principal Investigator (PI):

Prof. Dr. Dr. Karin Michels
Tel. 0761 / 270-77360
E-Mail: tumorepidemiologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Studienzentrumsleitung:

Prof. Dr. Claus-Werner Franzke
Tel. 0761 / 270-73193
E-Mail: claus-werner.franzke@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sekretariat Studienzentrumsleitung:
Elisabeth Rüger
Tel. 0761 / 270-73195
E-Mail: elisabeth.rueger@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Gerrit Heim
Tel. 0761 / 270-73000
E-Mail: gerrit.heim@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Viktoria Wolf
Tel. 0761 / 270-73180
E-Mail: viktoria.wolf@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Janka Ringmeier
Tel. 0761/270-73191
E-Mail: janka.ringmeier@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Nicole Steuer
Tel. 0761/270-73190
E-Mail: nicole.steuer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Aushilfe:

Eva Korff
Tel. 0761/270-73190
E-Mail: eva.korff@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dagmar Baumann
Tel. 0761/270-73170
E-Mail: dagmar.baumann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Tatjana Draganski
Tel. 0761/270-73170
E-Mail: tatjana.draganski@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Bettina Wolf
Tel. 0761/270-73170
E-Mail: bettina.wolf@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Margrit Berg
Tel. 0761/270-73150
E-Mail: margrit.berg@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Eva Bernhard
Tel. 0761/270-73150
E-Mail: eva.bernhard@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Stephanie Maier
Tel. 0761 / 270-73150
E-Mail: stephanie.maier@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Linda Ngeth
Tel. 0761 / 270-73150
E-Mail: linda.ngeth@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Eva Nussbaum
Tel. 0761 / 270-73150
E-Mail: eva.nussbaum@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Irina Rolsing (Rezeption)
Tel. 0761 / 270-73150
E-Mail: irina.rolsing@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Christina Schulmeister
Tel. 0761/270-73150
E-Mail: christina.schulmeister@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Tanja Textor
Tel. 0761 / 270-73150
E-Mail: tanja.textor@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Anette Tranzer
Tel. 0761/270-73150
E-Mail: anette.tranzer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Institut für Prävention und Tumorepidemiologie


Direktionsassistenz

Sabine Frank
Elsässerstr. 2
79110 Freiburg

Tel. +49 761 270-77360
Fax +49 761 270-77340

E-Mail: sabine.frank@uniklinik-freiburg.de

NAKO Studienzentrum
Elsässerstr. 2
79110 Freiburg

Tel. +49 761 270-73190
Fax +49 761 270-77340

E-Mail: nako@uniklinik-freiburg.de