Zu den Inhalten springen

Team NAKO Studienzentrum

Principal Investigator (PI):

Prof. Dr. Dr. Karin Michels
Tel. 0761 / 270-77360
E-Mail: tumorepidemiologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Studienzentrumsleitung:

Prof. Dr. Claus-Werner Franzke
Tel. 0761 / 270-73193
E-Mail: claus-werner.franzke@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sekretariat Studienzentrumsleitung:
Milica Knezevic
Tel. 0761 / 270-73195
E-Mail: milica.knezevic@uniklinik-freiburg.de

David Klug
Tel. 0761 / 270-73000
E-Mail: david.klug@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Benjamin Voigt
Tel. 0761 / 270-73000

Viktoria Wolf
Tel. 0761 / 270-73180
E-Mail: viktoria.wolf@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Beatrix Bechtold
Tel. 0761/270-73190
E-Mail: beatrix.bechtold@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Eva Korff
Tel. 0761/270-73190
E-Mail: eva.korff@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Irina Rolsing
Tel. 0761/270-73191
E-Mail: irina.rolsing@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dagmar Baumann
Tel. 0761/270-73170
E-Mail: dagmar.baumann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Tatjana Draganski
Tel. 0761/270-73170
E-Mail: tatjana.draganski@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Bettina Wolf
Tel. 0761/270-73170
E-Mail: bettina.wolf@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Ellen Geißler (Rezeption)
Tel. 0761 / 270-73150
E-Mail: ellen.geissler@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Monika Heizmann
Tel. 0761 / 270--73150
E-Mail: monika.heizmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dorothea Lieske
Tel. 0761 / 270-73150

Stephanie Maier
Tel. 0761 / 270-73150
E-Mail: stephanie.maier@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Eva Nussbaum
Tel. 0761 / 270-73150
E-Mail: eva.nussbaum@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Christina Schulmeister
Tel. 0761/270-73150

Tanja Textor
Tel. 0761 / 270-73150
E-Mail: tanja.textor@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Anette Tranzer
Tel. 0761/270-73150
E-Mail: anette.tranzer@uniklinik-freiburg.de