Zu den Inhalten springen

Institute for Transfusion Medicine and Gene Therapy

Director
Prof. Dr. Toni Cathomen

MEDICAL CENTER - UNIVERSITY OF FREIBURG
Institute for Transfusion Medicine and Gene Therapy
Hugstetter Str. 55
79106 Freiburg, Germany

Phone       +49 761 270 34800
Fax            +49 761 270 37900

Email: toni.cathomen@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Deputy Director and Managing Senior Physician
Dr. Markus Umhau

MEDICAL CENTER - UNIVERSITY OF FREIBURG 
Institute for Transfusion Medicine and Gene Therapy
Hugstetter Str. 55
79106 Freiburg, Germany

Phone        +49 761 270 73340
Fax             +49 761 270 32950

Email: markus.umhau@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Director's Office
Ms. Vu Hoai-Thanh

MEDICAL CENTER - UNIVERSITY OF FREIBURG
Institute for Transfusion Medicine and Gene Therapy
Hugstetter Str. 55
79106 Freiburg, Germany

Phone       +49 761 270 34801
Fax                 +49 761 270 37900

Email: hoai-thanh.vu@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Blood Donation CenterLangerhans Building
Head of BDCDr. Markus Umhau (Senior Physician)+49 761 270 73340
Head of Nursing ServicesJessica Gampp+49 761 270 73330
Officeblutspende@uniklinik-freiburg.de +49 761 270 44444
Immunogenetics
Head of ImmunogeneticsDr. Florian Emmerich (Senior Physician)+49 761 270 34710
Head of DiagnosticsDr. Martin Bernheiden+49 761 270 34820
Officeimmungenetik@uniklinik-freiburg.de+49 761 270 34820
Immunohematology
Head of ImmunohematologyDr. Elke Weinig+49 761 270 34760
Head of DiagnosticsKristin Möckel+49 761 270 34880
Officeimmunhaematologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de+49 761 270 34880
Quality Control
Head of Quality ControlDr. Marie-Christin Pauly+49 761 270 32220
Head of Diagnostics (QCL)Isabella Klink +49 761 270 34710
Head of Diagnostics (BDL)Doreen Grundke+49 761 270 34830
Officequalitaetskontrolle@uniklinik-freiburg.de+49 761 270 32200

Institute for Transfusion Medicine and Gene Therapy

Hugstetter Straße 55
79106 Freiburg

Phone: +49 761 270-34800
Fax: +49 761761 270-37900

Director

Toni Cathomen, PhD
Professor of Cell and Gene Therapy

Flyer

Information about the ITG is available for download (in German).

Site plan