Zu den Inhalten springen

Institut für Neuropathologie

Direktor

Prof. Dr. Marco Prinz
Direktor Institut für Neuropathologie
Innate immunity

Tel: +49 761 270 51050

Email: marco.prinz@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Direktionsassistenz

Sylvia Blust-Maciej
Direktionsassistentin

Tel:   +49 761 270 51060
Fax: +49 761 270 50500

Email: sylvia.blust-maciej@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sekretariat & Befundauskunft

Julia Haunstetter

Tel:   +49 761 270 51080
Fax: +49 761 270 50500

Email: julia.haunstetter@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Oberarzt

Dr. Soroush Doostkam

Tel:          +49 761 270 51080
Piepser: 12-5110 (klinikumsintern)

Email: soroush.doostkam@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Facharzt

Dr. Ori Staszewski

Tel:          +49 761 270 51090
Piepser: 12-5014 (klinikumsintern)

Email: ori.staszewski@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Ärztinnen und Ärzte

Dr. Daniel Erny

Tel:          +49 761 270 51090
Piepser: 12-5105 (klinikumsintern)

Email: daniel.erny@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Roman Sankowski

Tel:            +49 761 270 5109
Piepser:    12-5107 (klinikumsintern)

Email: roman.sankowski@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Marius Schwabenland

Tel:            +49 761 270 50640
Piepser:    12-5112

Email: marius.schwabenland@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Konsiliarius

Prof. Dr. Dr. Hans-Hilmar Goebel

Tel:     +49 761 270 51080

Email: Hans Hilmar Goebel

Prof. Olaf Groß
Experimentelle Neuropathologie

Tel: +49 761 270 51060

Email: olaf.gross@uniklinik-freiburg.de

PD Dr. Günter Fritz
Protein Biophysics and Biochemistry

Tel: +49 761 270 50780

Email: guenter.fritz@uniklinik-freiburg.de

PD Dr. Klaus-Peter Knobeloch
Molecular Genetics

Tel: +49 761 270 51070

Email: klaus-peter.knobeloch@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Junior Prof. Katrin Kierdorf
Macrophage Physiology

Tel:     +49 761 270 50780

Email: katrin.kierdorf@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Almut Dufner

Tel: +49 761 270 51100

Email: almut.dufner@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Laufey Geirsdottir

Tel: +49 761 270 51150

Email: laufey.geirsdottir@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Oliver Gorka

Tel: +49 761 270 62880

Email: oliver.gorka@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Nora Hagemeyer

Tel: +49 761 270 93380

Email: nora.hagemeyer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Daniel Jimenez Fernandez

Tel: +49 761 270 51150

Email: daniel.jimenez.fernandez@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Anna Kostina

Tel: +49 761 270 63880

Email: anna.kostina@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Takahiro Masuda

Tel: +49 761 270 51150

Email: takahiro.masuda@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Tuan Leng Tay

Tel: +49 761 270 51110

Email: tuan.leng.tay@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Maria-Anna Akritidou

Tel: +49 761 270 93380

Email: maria-anna.akritidou@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Lukas Amann

Tel: +49 761 270 51150

Email: lukas.amann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Marta Joana Costa Jordao

Tel: +49 761 270 93380

Email: marta.jordao@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Nikolaos Dokalis

Tel: +49 761 270 93380

Email: nikolaos.dokalis@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sandra Hess


Tel: +49 761 270 54560

Email: sandra.hess.neuropathologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Charlotte Mezö

Tel: +49 761 270 51100

Email: charlotte.mezoe@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Omar Mossad

Tel: +49 761 270 93380

Email: omar.mossad@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Emilia Neuwirt

Tel: +49 761 270 63880

Email: emilia.neuwirt@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Alexander Rabe

Tel: +49 761 270 51110

Email: alexander.rabe@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Benedikt Saller

Tel: +49 761 270 62880

Email: benedikt.saller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Jasmin Ahmari

Tel: +49 761 270 51150

Email: jasmin.ahmari@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Stephan Armbruster

Tel: +49 761 270 54560

Email: stephan.armbruster@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Stefan Bohlen

Tel: +49 761 270 54560

Email: stefan.bohlen@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Giulia Cascone

Tel: 51100

Email: giulia.cascone@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Maximilian Frosch

Tel: +49 761 270 51100

Email: maximilian.frosch@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Levke Holländer

Tel: +49 761 270 51100

Email: levke.hollaender@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Franziska Kessler


Tel: +49 761 270 51100

Email: franziska.kessler@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Solveig Mosthaf

Tel: +49 761 270 51070

Email: solveig.mosthaf@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Lazarov Stoil

Tel: +49 761 270 51100

Email: stoil.lazarov@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sarah Thiem

Tel: +49 761 270 51100

Email: sarah.thiem@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Alberto Ardura Fabregat

Tel: +49 761 270 51110

Email: alberto.fabregat@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Eileen Barleon

Tel: +49 761 270 51910

Email: eileen.barleon@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Angelique Bellmann (MTA)

Tel: +49 761 270 51910

Email: angelique.bellmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Jana Bühler (WiHi)

Tel: -

Email: -

Jana Dautzenberg

Tel: 51110

Email: jana.dautzenberg@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Margarethe Ditter

Tel: +49 761 270 50740

Email: margarethe.ditter@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Christine El Gaz

Tel: +49 761 270 51910

Email: christine.el.gaz@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Andrea Frömming

Tel: +49 761 270 51910

Email: andrea.froemming@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Alexandra Müller

Tel: +49 761 270 51160

Email: alexandra.mueller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Jana Neuber

Tel: +49 761 270 51100

Email: jana.neuber@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Maria Oberle

Tel: +49 761 270 50740

Email: maria.oberle@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Ferhat Sakallah (WiHi)

Tel: +49 761 270 51910

Email: ferhat.sakallah@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Katrin Seidel

Tel: +49 761 270 51150

Email: katrin.seidel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Karin Strasser

Tel: +49 761 270 51910

Email: karin.strasser@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Zie Quann Wu (WiHi)

Tel: 54560

Dr. Lena Geimer-Breitenstein

Tel: 51070

Email: lena.geimer-breitenstein@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Klaus Jürgen Koulen

Tel: +49 761 270 87640

Email: klaus-juergen.koulen@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Erreichbarkeit in der Neuropathologie:

Di. 9:00-12:30

Mi. 12:30-16:00

Fr. 11:30-14:00

Ärztlicher Direktor

Prof. Dr. Marco Prinz

Institut für Neuropathologie

- Neurozentrum -
Universitätsklinikum Freiburg
Breisacher Straße 64
79106 Freiburg

Tel.: +49 761 270 51060 (Sekretariat)
Fax: +49 761 270 50500

sylvia.blust-maciej
@uniklinik-freiburg.de