Zu den Inhalten springen

Institut für Neuropathologie

Direktor

Prof. Dr. Marco Prinz
Direktor Institut für Neuropathologie
Innate immunity

Tel: +49 761 270 51050

Email: marco.prinz@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Direktionsassistenz

Sylvia Blust-Maciej
Direktionsassistentin

Tel:   +49 761 270 51060
Fax: +49 761 270 50500

Email: sylvia.blust-maciej@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sekretariat & Befundauskunft

Julia Haunstetter

Tel:   +49 761 270 51080
Fax: +49 761 270 50500

Email: julia.haunstetter@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Oberärzte

Dr. Ori Staszewski

Tel:          +49 761 270 51090
Piepser: 12-5014 (klinikumsintern)

Email: ori.staszewski@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Soroush Doostkam

Tel:          +49 761 270 51080
Piepser: 12-5110 (klinikumsintern)

Email: soroush.doostkam@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Funktionsoberarzt

Dr. Daniel Erny

Tel:          +49 761 270 51090
Piepser: 12-5105 (klinikumsintern)

Email: daniel.erny@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Ärztinnen und Ärzte

Dr. Roman Sankowski

Tel:            +49 761 270 5109
Piepser:    12-5107 (klinikumsintern)

Email: roman.sankowski@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Marius Schwabenland

Tel:            +49 761 270 50640
Piepser:    12-5112 (klinikumsintern)

Email: marius.schwabenland@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Maximilian Frosch

Tel: +49 761 270 51100

Email: maximilian.frosch@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Konsiliarius

Prof. Dr. Dr. Hans-Hilmar Goebel

Tel:     +49 761 270 51080

Email: Hans Hilmar Goebel

Prof. Olaf Groß
Experimentelle Neuropathologie

Tel: +49 761 270 63810

Email: olaf.gross@uniklinik-freiburg.de

PD Dr. Klaus-Peter Knobeloch
Molecular Genetics

Tel: +49 761 270 51070

Email: klaus-peter.knobeloch@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Junior Prof. Katrin Kierdorf
Macrophage Physiology

Tel:     +49 761 270 50780

Email: katrin.kierdorf@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Katharina Borst

Tel: +49 761 270 51110

Email: katharina.borst@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Chintan Chhatbar

Tel: +49 761 270 51110

Email: chintan.mukeshbhai.chhatbar@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Almut Dufner

Tel: +49 761 270 51100

Email: almut.dufner@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Anaelle Dumas

Tel: +49 761 270 51150

Email: anaelle.dumas@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Oliver Gorka

Tel: +49 761 270 62880

Email: oliver.gorka@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Nora Hagemeyer

Tel: +49 761 270 93380

Email: nora.hagemeyer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Anna Kostina

Tel: +49 761 270 63880

Email: anna.kostina@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Ali Seifinejad

Tel: +49 761 270 51110

Email: ali.seifinejad@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Carol Veiga de Sousa

Tel: +49 761 270 93380

Email: carole.sousa@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Lukas Amann

Tel: +49 761 270 51150

Email: lukas.amann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Lance Fredrick Pahutan Bosch

Tel: +49 761 270 52800

Email: lance.fredrick.pahutan.bosch@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Nikolaos Dokalis

Tel: +49 761 270 93380

Email: nikolaos.dokalis@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Monique Havermanns

Tel:

Email: monique.havermans@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Fabian Hersperger

Tel: +49 761 270 54560

Email: fabian.hersperger@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sandra Hess

Tel: +49 761 270 51100

Email: sandra.hess.neuropathologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Charlotte Mezö

Tel: +49 761 270 51100

Email: charlotte.mezoe@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Omar Mossad

Tel: +49 761 270 93380

Email: omar.mossad@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Emilia Neuwirt

Tel: +49 761 270 63880

Email: emilia.neuwirt@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Alexander Oschwald

Tel: +49 761 270 54560

Email: alexander.oschwald@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Philippe Petry

Tel: +49 761 270 54560

Email: philippe.petry@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sonja Rein


Tel: +49 761 270 51100

Email: sonja.rein@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Benedikt Saller

Tel: +49 761 270 62880

Email: benedikt.saller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Lais Sousa da Silva Ferreira

Tel: +49 761 270 52800

Email: lais.sousa.silva.ferreira@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Svenja Wöhrle

Tel:

Email: svenja.woehrle@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Philipp Aktories

Tel: +49 761 270 51060

Email: philipp.aktories@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Hannah Botterer

Tel: +49 761 270 50780

Email: hannah.botterer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Cylia Crisand

Tel:

Email: cylia.crisand@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Elena Ringel

Tel:

Email: elena.ringel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Annika Sievert

Tel: +49 761 270 51060

Email: annika.sievert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Katherina Siems

Tel:

Email: katharina.siems@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Götz von Waldstein

Tel:

Email: goetz.waldstein@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Zie Quann Wu

Tel:

Email: zie.quann.wu@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Pauline Églè

Tel: +49 761 270 51060

Email: pauline.egle@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Carolin Schwenzel

Tel: +49 761 270 62880

Email: caroline.schwenzel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Janika Sosat

Tel: +49 761 270 51060

Email: janika.sosat@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Joana Volk

Tel: +49 761 270 51060

Email: joana.katharina.volk@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Nico Wanjura

Tel: +49 761 270 62880

Email: nico.wanjura@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Eileen Barleon

Tel: +49 761 270 51910

Email: eileen.barleon@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Angelique Bellmann (MTA)

Tel: +49 761 270 51910

Email: angelique.bellmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Margarethe Ditter

Tel: +49 761 270 50740

Email: margarethe.ditter@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Christine El Gaz

Tel: +49 761 270 51910

Email: christine.el.gaz@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Andrea Frömming

Tel: +49 761 270 51910

Email: andrea.froemming@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Alexandra Müller

Tel: +49 761 270 51160

Email: alexandra.mueller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Maria Oberle

Tel: +49 761 270 50740

Email: maria.oberle@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Katrin Seidel

Tel: +49 761 270 51150

Email: katrin.seidel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Karin Strasser

Tel: +49 761 270 51910

Email: karin.strasser@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Tanja Steinhauser

Tel: 51070

Email: tanja.steinhauser@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Lena Geimer-Breitenstein

Tel: 52800

Email: lena.geimer-breitenstein@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Vitali Mai

Tel: +49 761 270 87640

Email: vitali.mai@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Mo. - Fr. 8:30 - 14:00

Klaus Jürgen Koulen

Tel:

Email: klaus-juergen.koulen@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Erreichbarkeit in der Neuropathologie:

Di. 9:00-12:30

Mi. 12:30-16:00

Fr. 11:30-14:00

Ärztlicher Direktor

Prof. Dr. Marco Prinz

Institut für Neuropathologie

- Neurozentrum -
Universitätsklinikum Freiburg
Breisacher Straße 64
79106 Freiburg

Tel.: +49 761 270 51060 (Sekretariat)
Fax: +49 761 270 50500

sylvia.blust-maciej
@uniklinik-freiburg.de