Zu den Inhalten springen

Klinik für Pneumologie

Mitarbeiter*innen

Klinik für Pneumologie
Ärztliche Direktorin

Prof. Dr. med. Daiana Stolz, MPH FCCP FERS
Telefon: +49 (0)761 270-37050
Telefax: +49 (0)761 270-37040
daiana.stolz@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Terminvergabe

Charis Marschner
Telefon: +49 (0)761 270-37060
Telefax: +49 (0)761 270-37040
direktion-pneumologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Leitender Oberarzt

PD Dr. med. Sebastian Fähndrich
Telefon: +49 (0)761-270-37460 (Sekretariat)
Telefax:  +49 (0)761-270-37040
sebastian.faehndrich@uniklinik-freiburg.de 

Terminvergabe

Frau Yvonne Ernst (8:30 - 12:00 Uhr)
Telefon: +49 (0)761 270-37460
Telefax: +49 (0)761 270-37040
yvonne.ernst@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Oberarzt

Dr. med. Björn Frye
Telefon: +49 (0)761 270-37460 (Sekretariat)
Telefax: +49 (0)761 270-73580
bjoern.christian.frye@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Oberarzt

Dr. med. Thomas Köhler, MPH (USFQ), MPVD (Bologna)
Tel: 0761-270-37460 (Sekretariat)
Fax: 0761-270-37040
thomas.koehler@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Funktionsoberärztin

Dr. med. Ina Hettich
Telefon: +49 (0)761 270-33650
Telefax: +49 (0)761 270-73580
ina.hettich@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Funktionsoberarzt

Dr. med. Wolfram Meschede
Telefon: +49 (0)761 270 37460
Telefax: +49 (0)761 270 37040
wolfram.meschede@uniklinik-freiburg.de 

Fachärzte

Dr. med. Tilmann Schlaich
Facharzt
tilmann.schlaich@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Markus Bork
Assistenzarzt
markus.bork@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sonja Ganz
Assistenzärztin
sonja.ganz@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Andreas Hoheisel
Assistenzarzt
andreas.hoheisel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. med. Eric Hubner
Assistenzarzt
eric.hubner@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Robert Jasinski
Assistenzarzt / Facharzt Nephrologie
robert.jasinski@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. med. Louis Jouanjan
Assistenzarzt
louis.jouanjan@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. med. Julia Kappes
Assistenzärztin
julia.kappes@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. med. Kathrin Lena Schuchardt
Assistenzärztin
kathrin.schuchardt@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. med. Daniel Soriano
Assistenzarzt
daniel.soriano@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Lydia Vollmer
Assistenzärztin
lydia.vollmer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Theodora Zouvani
Assistenzärztin
theodora.zouvani@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Chefarztsekretariat

Frau Charis Marschner
Telefon: +49 (0)761 270-37060
Telefax: +49 (0)761 270-37040
direktion-pneumologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sekretariat Leitender Oberarzt

Frau Yvonne Ernst (8:30 - 12:00 Uhr)
Telefon: +49 (0)761 270-37460
Telefax: +49 (0)761 270-37040
yvonne.ernst@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Ambulanzteam

Terminvereinbarung:
Frau Armbruster, Frau Kalbitz, Frau Quindt, Frau Cardoso
Telefon: +49 (0)761 270-37090
Telefax: +49 (0)761 270-73580
ambulanzen-pneumologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Stationssekretariat

Frau Inge Merz
Telefon: +49 (0)761 270-74100
Telefax: +49 (0)761-270-37930      
station-pneumologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Aufnahmemanagement

Frau Gabriela Jungel, Aufnahmetelefon
Telefon: +49 (0)761 270-37443
Telefax: +49 (0)761-270-37930      
station-pneumologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Pflegeteam

Stationsleitung Gabi Rolfes
Telefon: +49 (0)761 270-37450
Telefax: +49 (0)761 270-37930
gabi.rolfes@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Ärztliches Personal

PD Dr. S. Fähndrich (Ldt. Oberarzt)
Dr. Hubner

Arztzimmer
Telefon: +49 (0)761 270-37440
Telefax: +49 (0)761 270-37930

Leitender Oberarzt

PD Dr. med. S. Fähndrich
Telefon: +49 (0)761-270-37460 (Sekretariat)
Telefax: +49 (0)761-270-37040
sebastian.faehndrich@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sekretariat Schlaflabor

Frau Andrea Barhofer-Wunderle
Telefon:     +49 (0)761 270-37110
Telefax:      +49 (0)761-270-74090
E-Mail:       schlaflabor-pneumologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de 

 

Atmungstherapeuten

Herr Michael Ambros, Atmungstherapeut (DGP)
Telefon:      +49 (0)761 270-37070
Telefax:      +49 (0)761-270-74090
E-Mail:       michael.ambros@uniklinik-freiburg.de 

 

Herr Matthias Wieber, Atmungstherapeut (DGP)
Telefon:      +49 (0)761 270-37070
Telefax:      +49 (0)761-270-74090
E-Mail:       matthias.wieber@uniklinik-freiburg.de 

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Gernot Zissel
Telefon: +49 (0)761-270-74360
Telefax: +49 (0)761-270-9637121
gernot.zissel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. med. Marina Freudenberg
Telefon: +49 (0)761-270-74360 / 37260
Telefax: +49 (0)761-270-9637121
Marina.Freudenberg@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Kerstin Höhne
Telefon: +49 (0)761-270-37260
Telefax: +49 (0)761-270-9637121
kerstin.hoehne@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Eleni Papakonstantinou
Telefon: +49 (0)761-270-37260
Telefax: +49 (0)761-270-9637121

Dr. Maria-Elpida Christopoulou
Telefon: +49 (0)761-270-37260
Telefax: +49 (0)761-270-9637121
Maria.elpida.christopoulou@uniklinik-freiburg.de