Zu den Inhalten springen

Team

Research and Development
   

Tel +49 761 ...

Department Head

   

Toni Cathomen

toni.cathomen@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 34800

Office

   

Hoai-Thanh Vu

hoai-thanh.vu@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 34801

Coordination Science and Teaching

   

Anika Schmith

anika.schmith@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77696

Team-/Unit-Leader

   

Jamal Alzubi

jamal.alzubi@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77746

Tatjana Cornu

tatjana.cornu@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77739

Florian Emmerich

florian.emmerich@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 34710

Claudio Mussolino

claudio.mussolino@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77738

Richard Schäfer

richard.schaefer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 34858

Scientists

   

Viviane Dettmer-Monaco

viviane.dettmer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77746

Carla Fuster Garcia

carla.fuster.garcia@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77747

Julia Klermund

julia.klermund@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77747

Gianni Monaco

gianni.monaco@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77758

Manuel Rhiel

manuel.rhiel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77747

Julia Rositzka

julia.rositzka@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77544

Francisco Villena

jose.francisco.villena@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77545

PhD & MD Students

   

Kay Ole Chmielewski

kay.chmielewski@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77756

Ala Dibas

ala.dibas@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77736

Ali Faiq

ali.faiq@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77545

Kerstin Geiger

kerstin.geiger@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77758

Sibtain Haider

sibtain.haider@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77736

Ruba Hammad

ruba.hammad@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77747

Frederic Heckeler

frederic.heckeler@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77758

Masako Monika Kaufmann

masako.monika.kaufmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77544

Lei Lei

lei.lei@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77756

Ricarda Lewetag

ricarda.michaela.lewetag@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77758

Michail Papacharalampous

michail.papacharalampous@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77545

Maria Silvia Roman Azcona

maria.silvia.roman.azcona@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77736

Xueting Wang

xuetingw@miltenyibiotec.de

 

Melissa Whitehead

melissa.whitehead@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77736

Parinaz Zarghamian

parinaz.zarghamian@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77756

BSc/MSc Students

   

Andrea Gama

andrea.gama@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77757

Vidisha Bavesh Patel

vidisha.baveh.patel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77758

Janika Sosat

janika.sosat@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77758

Lab Management

   

Melina el Gaz

melina.el.gaz@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77757

Technicians

   

Christine Reichenbach-Braun

christine.reichenbach-braun@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77757

Christina Reinhard

christina.reinhard@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77757

Beate vom Hövel

beate.hoevel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77757

Jessica Zaiser

jessica.zaiser@uniklinik-freiburg.de

270 77545

Contact

Toni Cathomen, PhD
Director
Institute for Transfusion Medicine and Gene Therapy

MEDICAL CENTER - UNIVERSITY OF FREIBURG
Hugstetter Straße 55
79106 Freiburg  

Professor of Cell and Gene Therapy
Center for Chronic Immunodeficiency
at Center for Translational Cell Research
Breisacher Straße 115
79106 Freiburg

Phone +49 761 270 34800
Fax +49 761 270 37900

toni.cathomen@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Vita Toni Cathomen