Zu den Inhalten springen

Assistenzärztinnen und Assistenzärzte

Thoraxchirurgie

Benjamin Ehle

Assistenzarzt

Telefon: 0761-270 24010

benjamin.ehle@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Mohamed Hassan

Assistenzarzt

Telefon: 0761-270 24010

mohamed.hassan@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Carolin Hess

Assistenzärztin

Telefon: 0761-270 24010

carolin.hess@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Birte Ohm

Assistenzärztin

Telefon: 0761-270 24010

birte.ohm@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Nicolas Hümmler

Assistenzarzt

Telefon: 0761-270 24010

nicolas.huemmler@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Uyen-Thao Le

Assistenzärztin

Telefon: 0761-270 24010

antonia.uyen-thao.le@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Mayang

Assistenzärztin

Telefon: 0761-270 24010

mayang@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Gergo Mészáros

Assistenzarzt

Telefon: 0761-270 24010

gergo.meszaros@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Isabelle Moneke

Assistenzärztin

Telefon: 0761-270 24010

Isabelle.Moneke@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Anan Ryan

Assistenzärztin

Telefon: 0761-270 24010

anan.ryan@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Laurin Titze

Assistenzarzt

Telefon: 0761-270 24010

laurin.titze@uniklinik-freiburg.de