Zu den Inhalten springen

Klinik für Anästhesiologie und Intensivmedizin

E-Mail-Adressen

Ärztliche MitarbeiterInnen
Name Funktion E-Mail
Almstedt, Maika, Dr. med. Fachärztin maika.almstedt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Amon, Elisa Ärztin elisa.amon@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Andrieu, Elisabeth, Dr. med Ärztin elisabeth.nissen@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ansorge, Stefan, Dr. med. Facharzt stefan.ansorge@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Appelt, Jonatan Arzt jonatan.appelt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Baar, Wolfgang, Dr. med. Facharzt wolfgang.baar@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Bächle, Felix, Dr. Arzt felix.baechle@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Bansbach, Joachim, Dr. med. Facharzt joachim.bansbach@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Benner, Alexander, Dr. med. Oberarzt alexander.benner@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Berger, Nina Ärztin nina.berger@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Bergmann, Jens, Dr. Arzt jens.bergmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Börner, Katharina Fachärztin katharina.boerner@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Brandt, Christian Matthias, Dr.  Arzt christian.brandt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Brauers, Elena Zarah Ärztin elena.zarah.brauers@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Brieschal, Thomas, Dr. med. Oberarzt thomas.brieschal@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Broß, Tobias, Dr. med. Funktionsoberarzt tobias.bross@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Bürkle, Hartmut,
Univ.- Prof. Dr. med.
Ärztlicher Direktor hartmut.buerkle@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Cimniak, Anina, Dr. med. Ärztin anina.cimniak@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Cranach, Marie-Therese von, Dr. med. Ärztin marie-therese.cranach@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Daume, Katharina, Dr. med. Ärztin katharina.daume@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Denkinger, Thilo, Dr. med. Facharzt thilo.denkinger@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Eisert, Leonardo, Dr. med. Arzt leonardo.eisert@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Fournier, Jörg von Facharzt joerg.fournier@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Goerke, Markus, Dr. med. Facharzt markus.goerke@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Grimm, Alexander, Dr. med. Facharzt alexander.grimm@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Guschl, Sascha Arzt sascha.guschl@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Hammer, Moritz, Dr. med. Facharzt moritz.hammer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Harris, Stephen, Dr. med., DEAA Facharzt stephen.harris@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Heinrich, Martin Arzt martin.heinrich@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Heinrich, Sebastian, PD Dr. med. Facharzt sebastian.heinrich@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Heinricht, Katharina, Dr.  Ärztin katharina.lueke@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Held, Kathrin, Dr. med. Fachärztin kathrin.held@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Hell, Johannes, Dr. med. Facharzt johannes.hell@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Hepperle, Christina, Dr. med. Fachärztin christina.hepperle@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Hinck, Julia Ärztin julia.hinck@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Höhne, Tobias Arzt tobias.hoehne@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Hören, Claudia, Dr. med. Ärztin claudia.hoeren@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Hötzel, Alexander, Prof. Dr. med. Geschf. Oberarzt alexander.hoetzel@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Huber, Nicola, Dr. med. Ärztin nicola.huber@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Humburger, Frank, Dr. med., DEAA Oberarzt frank.humburger@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Huotari, Anu Maria, Dr. med. Fachärztin anu.huotari@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Jäger, Christoph, Dr. med. Facharzt christoph.jaeger@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Janczyk, Juliane Ärztin Juliane.boehmer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kalbhenn, Johannes, PD Dr. med. Geschf. Oberarzt johannes.kalbhenn@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kaltofen, Heike, Dr. med. Oberärztin heike.kaltofen@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kaufmann, Kai, Dr. med. Facharzt kai.kaufmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kehm, Vadim, Dr. med. Oberarzt vadim.kehm@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kleinert, Dorothea, Dr. Ärztin dorothea.kleinert@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Klinkhammer, Jonas, Dr. med. Arzt jonas.klinkhammer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Klostermeier, Jürgen, Dr. med., DESA Facharzt juergen.klostermeier@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Knessl, David, Dr. med. Arzt david.knessl@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Knörlein, Julian, Dr. Arzt julian.knoerlein@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Koelbing, Friedemann Hanns, Dr. med. Arzt friedemann.hanns.koelbing@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kohn, Fabian Arzt fabian.kohn@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Koussa,Alaa Aldin Arzt alla.aldin.koussa@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Krebs, Christiane Fachärztin christiane.krebs@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kuppler, Marlies, Dr. med. Ärztin marlies.kuppler@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Langer, Susanne, Dr. med. Ärztin susanne.langer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Legler, Margarita, Dr. med. Fachärztin margarita.legler@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Leitz, Daniel, Dr. med. Facharzt daniel.leitz@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Linden, Alexandra, Dr. med. Ärztin Alexandra.linden@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Löffler, Thomas, Dr. med. Facharzt thomas.loeffler@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Loop, Torsten, Prof. Dr. med. Leitender Oberarzt torsten.loop@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Marx, Markus, Dr. med. Facharzt markus.marx@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Marx, Oliver, Dr. med. Arzt oliver.marx@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Metzler, Raphael Arzt raphael.metzler@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Millentrup, Martina, Dr. med. Fachärztin martina.millentrup@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Mohr, Moritz, Dr. med. Arzt moritz.mohr@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Mühlschlegel, Sven Arzt sven.muehlschlegel@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Müller, Sarah-Helene, Dr. med. Fachärztin sarah-helene.mueller@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Nagelmann, Alexander, Dr. Arzt alexander.nagelmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Offner, Klaus, Dr. med. Oberarzt klaus.offner@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Olsen, Sandra, Dr. med. Fachärztin sandra.olsen@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ortiz-Lucas, Paula Fachärztin paula.ortiz.lucas@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Perret, Maya Ärztin maya.perret@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Petzold, Florian, Dr. med. Facharzt florian.petzold@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Pietsch, Larissa Ärztin larissa.pietsch@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Posch, Matthias Jakob, Dr. Facharzt matthias.jakob.posch@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ramming, Michael, Dr. med. Facharzt michael.ramming@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ramshorn, Florian, Dr. Arzt florian.ramshorn@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ranft, Stephan Facharzt Stephan.Ranft@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Retzlaff, Beate, Dr. med. Ärztin beate.retzlaff@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ritter, Tilman, Dr. med. Facharzt tilman.ritter@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Rösslein, Martin, Dr. med., DESA, EDIC Facharzt martin.roesslein@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Roggenstein, Nicolas, Dr. med. Facharzt nicolas.roggenstein@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Rohsbach, Constantin B., Dr. med., DESA, M.A. Facharzt constantin.rohsbach@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Rohsbach, Sebastian P., Dr. med. Facharzt sebastian.rohsbach@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Rombach, Stephan, Dr. med.  Arzt stephan.rombach@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Rosch, Markus Arzt markus.rosch@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Sander, Thomas, Dr. med. Facharzt thomas.sander@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Sans, Markus, Dr. med. Arzt markus.sans@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schallner, Nils, PD Dr. med. Facharzt nils.schallner@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schaper, Stefan, Dr. med. Facharzt stefan.schaper@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Scheid, Stefanie, Dr. med. Ärztin stefanie.scheid@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schick, Julia, Dr. med. Fachärztin julia.schick@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schick, Martin, PD Dr. med. Facharzt martin.schick@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schlürmann, Christoph Nils, Dr. med. Facharzt christoph-nils.schluermann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schmid, Daniel Johannes Arzt daniel.schmid@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schmidt, Andrea, Dr. med. Ärztin andrea.schmidt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schmidt, Johannes, Dr. med. Arzt johannes.schmidt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schmutz, Axel, Dr. med. Oberarzt axel.schmutz@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schütz, Carolin Ärztin carolin.schuetz@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schwer, Christian, PD Dr. med. Funktionsoberarzt christian.schwer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Seitz, Sibylle, Dr. med. Fachärztin sibylle.seitz@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Seywert, Luc, Dr. med. Facharzt luc.seywert@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Semmelmann, Axel, Dr. med. Facharzt axel.semmelmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Simon, Barbara, Dr. med., DEAA Fachärztin barbara.simon@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Sogl, Jonas R. Arzt jonas.sogl@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Spaeth, Johannes, Dr. med. Facharzt johannes.spaeth@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Springer, Sebastian, Dr. Arzt sebastian.springer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Stahl, Werner Andreas Arzt werner.andreas.stahl@unikklinik-freiburg.de
Steiger, Nadine, Dr. med. Fachärztin nadine.steiger@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Steinhardt, Frederic, Dr. med. Arzt frederic.steinhardt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Strauch, Lukas Arzt lukas.strauch@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Strebko, Andrii Arzt andrii.strebko@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Stürwald, Yannic, Dr. Arzt yannic.stuerwald@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Tröndle, Ursula, Dr. med. Fachärztin ursula.troendle@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ucar, Sascha, Dr. med. Arzt sascha.ucar@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ulbrich, Felix, PD Dr. med. Facharzt felix.ulbrich@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Volk, Dietlind, Dr. med., DEAA Fachärztin dietlind.volk@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Weber, Jonas, Dr. med. Arzt jonas.weber@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Wegent, Hendrike, Dr. med. Fachärztin hendrike.wegent@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Welinder, Anja, Dr. Ärztin anja.welinder@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Wilke, Maya, Dr. Ärztin maya.wilke@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Wirth, Steffen, PD Dr. med., MA Geschf. Oberarzt steffen.wirth@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Wollborn, Jakob, Dr. med. Arzt jakob.wollborn@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Zipfel, Edelbert, Dr. med. Oberarzt edelbert.zipfel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Letzte Aktualisierung: 06.03.2018