Zu den Inhalten springen

Klinik für Anästhesiologie und Intensivmedizin

E-Mail-Adressen

Ärztliche Mitarbeiter*innen
Name Funktion E-Mail
Adler, Friederike Ärztin friederike.adler@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Andrieu, Elisabeth, Dr. med Ärztin elisabeth.nissen@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Anselm, Florian Arzt florian.anselm@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ansorge, Stefan, Dr. med. Facharzt stefan.ansorge@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Appelt, Jonatan, Dr. med. Arzt jonatan.appelt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Baar, Wolfgang, Dr. med. Facharzt wolfgang.baar@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Bächle, Felix, Dr. med. Arzt felix.baechle@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Bansbach, Joachim, Dr. med., DESA Facharzt joachim.bansbach@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Benner, Alexander, Dr. med. Oberarzt alexander.benner@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Berger, Nina, Dr. med. Ärztin nina.berger@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Bergmann, Jens, Dr. med. Arzt jens.bergmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Biever, Maika, Dr. med., DESA Funktionsoberärztin maika.almstedt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Birkle, Stephan Arzt Stephan.birkle@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Börner, Katharina Fachärztin katharina.boerner@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Bosch, Katharina Ärztin katharina.bosch@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Brandt, Christian, Dr. med. Arzt christian.brandt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Brauers, Elena, Dr. med. Ärztin elena.zarah.brauers@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Braun, Simon Arzt simon.braun@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Brieschal, Thomas, Dr. med. Oberarzt thomas.brieschal@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Broß, Tobias, Dr. med. Oberarzt tobias.bross@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Bürkle, Hartmut, Univ.- Prof. Dr. med. Ärztlicher Direktor hartmut.buerkle@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Charlet, Jürgen, Dr. med., DESA Facharzt juergen.klostermeier@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Cimniak, Anina, Dr. med. Ärztin anina.cimniak@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Daume, Katharina, Dr. med. Ärztin katharina.daume@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Diebel, Markus, Dr. med. Arzt markus.diebel@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Dürrenfeld, Julia Ärztin julia.duerrenfeld@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Echle, Judith, Dr. med. Ärztin judith.echle@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ehrhardt, Anna Ärztin anna.ehrhardt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Eisert, Leonardo, Dr. med. Facharzt leonardo.eisert@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Fischer, Petra, Dr. med. Ärztin petra.fischer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Gollhofer, Manuel, Dr. med. Facharzt manuel.gollhofer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Grimm, Alexander, Dr. med., DESA Oberarzt alexander.grimm@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Guschl, Sascha Arzt sascha.guschl@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Harpeng, Stephan Arzt stephan.harpeng@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Harris, Stephen, Dr. med., DEAA Facharzt stephen.harris@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Heider, Jascha Arzt jascha.heider@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Heinrich, Sebastian, Prof. Dr. med. Personaloberarzt sebastian.heinrich@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Hell, Johannes, Dr. med., MSc Facharzt johannes.hell@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Helms, Mandy Dr. med.  Ärztin mandy.helms@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Höhne, Tobias Dr. med. Arzt tobias.hoehne@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Hören, Claudia, Dr. med. Ärztin claudia.hoeren@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Hötzel, Alexander, Prof. Dr. med., MA Geschäftsführender Oberarzt alexander.hoetzel@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Huber, Nicola, Dr. med. Fachärztin nicola.huber@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Hufschmidt, Jakob Arzt jakob.hufschmidt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Humburger, Frank, Dr. med., DEAA Oberarzt frank.humburger@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Huotari, Anu Maria, Dr. med. Funktionsoberärztin anu.huotari@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Jäger, Christoph, Dr. med. Facharzt christoph.jaeger@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Jäger, Moritz Arzt moritz.jaeger@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Janssen, Christine, Dr. med. Ärztin christine.elisabeth.janssen@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kalbhenn, Johannes, PD Dr. med. Geschäftsführender Oberarzt johannes.kalbhenn@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kaltofen, Heike, Dr. med. Oberärztin heike.kaltofen@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kehm, Vadim, Dr. med. Oberarzt vadim.kehm@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Keller, Jochen Arzt jochen.keller@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kleiner, Pascal, Dr. med. Arzt pascal.kleiner@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kleinert, Dorothea, Dr. med. Ärztin dorothea.kleinert@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Klinkhammer, Jonas, Dr. med. Arzt jonas.klinkhammer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Knessl, David, Dr. med. Facharzt david.ruven.knessl@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Knörlein, Julian, Dr. Facharzt julian.knoerlein@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Knoop, Teresa, Dr. med. Ärztin teresa.knoop@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Koelbing, Friedemann Hanns, Dr. med., EDAIC Facharzt friedemann.hanns.koelbing@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kohn, Fabian Arzt fabian.kohn@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kokai, Peter Arzt peter.kokai@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Koussa,Alaa Aldin Arzt alla.aldin.koussa@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kuhn, Christian, Dr. med. Facharzt christian.kuhn@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Kuppler, Marlies, Dr. med. Ärztin marlies.kuppler@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Langer, Susanne, Dr. med. Fachärztin susanne.langer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Leitz, Daniel, Dr. med. Oberarzt daniel.leitz@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Linden, Alexandra, Dr. med. Fachärztin alexandra.linden@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Linz, Kim Ärztin kim.linz@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Little, Matthias Arzt matthias.little@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Löffler, Thomas, Dr. med. Facharzt thomas.loeffler@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Loop, Torsten, Prof. Dr. med. Leitender Oberarzt torsten.loop@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Manhart, Lucas Arzt lucas.manhart@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Marx, Markus, Dr. med. Facharzt markus.marx@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Marx, Oliver, Dr. med., DESA Facharzt oliver.marx@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Meinzer, Julia Ärztin julia.kim.meinzer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Mohr, Moritz, Dr. med. Facharzt moritz.mohr@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Moszka, Laura Chiara Ärztin laura.moszka@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Mühlschlegel, Sven, Dr. med. Arzt sven.muehlschlegel@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Müller, Sarah-Hélène, Dr. med. Fachärztin sarah-helene.mueller@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Nagelmann, Alexander, Dr. med. Arzt alexander.nagelmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Offner, Klaus, Dr. med. Oberarzt klaus.offner@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Olsen, Sandra, Dr. med. Fachärztin sandra.olsen@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Palassof, Sofia Ärztin sofia.palassof@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Pesch, Anna Maria Ärztin anna.pesch@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Petzold, Ralf, Dr. med., MSc Arzt ralf.petzold@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Pietsch, Larissa, Dr. med. Ärztin larissa.pietsch@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Pöschl, Susanna Katharina Ärztin susanna.poeschl@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Porsche, Raphael Facharzt raphael.porsche@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Posch, Matthias, Dr. med. Facharzt matthias.jakob.posch@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ramshorn, Florian, Dr. med. Arzt florian.ramshorn@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ranft, Stephan Facharzt Stephan.Ranft@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ritter, Tilman, Dr. med. Facharzt tilman.ritter@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Rösslein, Martin, Dr. med., DESA, EDIC Facharzt martin.roesslein@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Roggenstein, Nicolas, Dr. med. Facharzt nicolas.roggenstein@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Rohsbach, Sebastian P., Dr. med. Facharzt sebastian.rohsbach@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Rombach, Stephan, Dr. med.  Arzt stephan.rombach@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Rosch, Markus Arzt markus.rosch@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Sander, Thomas, Dr. med. Facharzt thomas.sander@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schallner, Nils, PD Dr. med., EDAIC Geschäftsführender Oberarzt nils.schallner@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Scheid, Stefanie, Dr. med. Fachärztin stefanie.scheid@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schelker, Grischa J. Arzt grischa.schelker@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schick, Martin, PD Dr. med. Oberarzt martin.schick@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schlett, Britta Dr. med. Ärztin britta.schlett@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schlürmann, Christoph Nils, Dr. med. Facharzt christoph-nils.schluermann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schmidt, Andrea, Dr. med. Ärztin andrea.schmidt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schmutz, Axel, Dr. med., MME (UniBe) Geschäftsführender Oberarzt axel.schmutz@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Schwer, Christian, PD Dr. med. Oberarzt christian.schwer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Seitz, Sibylle, Dr. med. Fachärztin sibylle.seitz@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Semmelmann, Axel, Dr. med., EDAIC Facharzt axel.semmelmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Silbach, Kai, Dr. med., MBA, Dipl. Bw. Arzt kai.silbach@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Simon, Barbara, Dr. med., DEAA Fachärztin barbara.simon@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Skordou, Natalia Fachärztin natalia.skordou@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Spaeth, Johannes, PD Dr. med., MSc Funktionsoberarzt johannes.spaeth@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Stahl, Werner Arzt werner.andreas.stahl@unikklinik-freiburg.de
Steinhardt, Frederic, Dr. med. Facharzt frederic.steinhardt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Strate, Maximilian Arzt maximilian.strate@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Strauch, Lukas Arzt lukas.strauch@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Strebko, Andrii Arzt andrii.strebko@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Stürwald, Yannic, Dr. med. Arzt yannic.stuerwald@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Tröndle, Ursula, Dr. med. Fachärztin ursula.troendle@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Ulbrich, Felix, PD Dr. med. Oberarzt felix.ulbrich@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Volk, Dietlind, Dr. med., DEAA Fachärztin dietlind.volk@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Vollmer, Felix Arzt felix.vollmer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Wegent, Hendrike, Dr. med. Fachärztin hendrike.wegent@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Welinder, Anja, Dr. med. Ärztin anja.welinder@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Wenz, Julian Arzt julian.wenz@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Wielant, Christoph Arzt christoph.wielant@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Wilke, Maya, Dr. med. Ärztin maya.wilke@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Letzte Aktualisierung: 27.07.2021