Zu den Inhalten springen

Team

Das FREEZE-Biobank Team (v.l.n.r.) Helene Kraus, Anita Delor, Stephan Rusch, Alexandra Nieters, Katrin Kaehlcke.

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Alexandra Nieters, M.P.H.

Epidemiologin und Biologin

Telefon +49 761 270-78150

E-Mail alexandra.nieters@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Koordination

Dr. Helene Kraus

Biologin - Biobank-Koordination

Telefon +49 761 270-77741

E-Mail helene.kraus@uniklinik-freiburg.de
E-Mail koordination.freeze-biobank@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Anita Delor

Biologin - Qualitätsmanagement-Beauftragte

Telefon +49 761 270-77693

E-Mail anita.delor@uniklinik-freiburg.de
E-Mail koordination.freeze-biobank@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Marei-Theresa Bott (geb. Schleyer)

Biologin - Laborleitung

Telefon +49 761 270-77563

E-Mail theresa.bott@uniklinik-freiburg.de
E-Mail koordination.freeze-biobank@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Cynthia Stapornwongkul

Mathematikerin  

Telefon +49 761 270-77748

E-Mail cynthia.stapornwongkul@uniklinik-freiburg.de

IT

Dr. Gerhard Kindle

Informatiker und Arzt

Telefon +49 761 270-36961

E-Mail gerhard.kindle@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Stephan Rusch

IT-Programmierer

Telefon +49 761 270-71011

E-Mail stephan.rusch@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Labor

Han Liu
Hana Sietz
Christelle Brière 
Silke Kohrt

A-Yeong Cho
Katharina Seus
Lara Schlenker
Cathleen Kugler
Zulgada Osmanova
Mina Haddawi

Telefon +49 761 270-77694

E-Mail labor.freeze-biobank@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Einwilligungs-Management

Hana Sietz 

Telefon +49 761 270-77694

E-mail biob.ev.freeze@uniklinik-freiburg.de