Zu den Inhalten springen

Institut für Evidenz in der Medizin

Direktion

Professor Dr. med. Jörg Meerpohl

meerpohl@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-6715

Mitarbeiterprofil

Teamassistenz

Gaby Ganzmann

ganzmann@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-6715

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. rer. nat. Anette Blümle, Dipl.-Biol.

Phone: +49-761-203-6716

bluemle@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Mitarbeiterprofil

Karin Bischoff, Biologin, M.Sc.

Phone: +49-761-203-54223

bischoff@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Mitarbeiterprofil

Derzeit in Elternzeit.

Claudia Bollig, Apothekerin, M.Sc. (Drug Research)

bollig@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-97642

Mitarbeiterprofil

Prof. Dr. Cordula Braun

braun@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-54222

Mitarbeiterprofil

Valérie Labonté, Dipl. Biol., MPH

labonte@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-67957

Mitarbeiterprofil

Blin Nagavci MD, MSc.

nagavci@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-69262

Mitarbeiterprofil

Bild Mitarbeiter

Dr. rer. nat. Kai Nitschke, Dipl-Psych.

nitschke@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-96866

Mitarbeiterprofil

Edris Nury, M.Sc Public Health

nury@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-54221

Mitarbeiterprofil

Dr. Heike Raatz, MSc

raatz@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-69263

Mitarbeiterprofil

Dr. sc. hum. Christine Schmucker, Dipl-Ing

schmucker@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-6695

Mitarbeiterprofil

PD Dr. rer. nat. Lukas Schwingshackl, MSc

schwingshackl@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-96867

Mitarbeiterprofil

Ingrid Töws

toews@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-6715

Mitarbeiterprofil

Dr. Sebastian Voigt-Radloff, MSc

voigt-radloff@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-97647

Mitarbeiterprofil

Katharina Wollmann, M.Sc. (Public Health)

wollmann@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-6718

Mitarbeiterprofil

Derzeit in Elternzeit.

Jasmin Zähringer

zähringer@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: +49-761-203-97648

Mitarbeiterprofil

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Bild Mitarbeiter

Georg Koch

IT Administrator

sysadm@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

Dima Alsaid alsaid@ifem.uni-freiburg.de
Jessica Beyerbach beyerbach@ifem.uni-freiburg.de
Julia Nothacker nothacker@ifem.uni-freiburg.de
Julia Stadelmaier stadelmaier@ifem.uni-freiburg.de
Sarah Werner werner@ifem.uni-freiburg.de
Direktor
Bild J. Meerpohl

Professor Dr. med. Jörg Meerpohl
+49-761-203-6715

Teamassistenz

Gaby Ganzmann

sec@ifem.uni-freiburg.de

+49-761-203-6715

Breisacher Straße 153
79110 Freiburg