Zu den Inhalten springen

Head Office

Prof. Dr. Maxim Zaitsev

Head of Division

+49 761 270-38360

+49 761 270-38310

maxim.zaitsev@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Laurence Haller

Assistant to the Division Head

+49 761 270-38350

+49 761 270-38310

laurence.haller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Experimental Radiology

Prof. Dr. Michael Bock

Director of Experimental Radiology

+49 761 270-94140

+49 761 270-93790

michael.bock@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Tracey Webb-Kolbinger

Assistant to the Director

+49 761 270-93840

+49 761 270-93790

tracey.webb-kolbinger@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Project Management

Dr. Michael Klingenberg

Project Manager

+49 761 270-93850

+49 761 270-93790

michael.klingenberg@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Marco Janoschke

Project Manager

+49 761 270-39792

+49 761 270-93790

marco.janoschke@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Katrin Singvogel

Project Manager

+49 761 270-39791

+49 761 270-93790

katrin.singvogel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Oksana Chikh

Project Assistant

+49 761 270-39795

+49 761 270-93790

oksana.chikh@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Tracey Webb-Kolbinger

Project Assistant

+49 761 270-93840

+49 761 270-93790

tracey.webb-kolbinger@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Research Associates

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Jürgen Hennig

Head of Division until December 2021

+49 761 270-74120

+49 761 270-38310

juergen.hennig@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Sébastien Bär

+49 761 270-93740

+49 761 270-93900

sebastien.baer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Lars Bielak

+49 761 270-71780

+49 761 270-93790

lars.bielak@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Thomas Billoud

+49 761 270-73950

+49 761 270-93900

thomas.billoud@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dr. Moritz Braig
Dr. Martin Büchert

COO of MRDAC

+49 761 270-74110

+49 761 270-74131

martin.buechert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Prof. Dr. Dominik von Elverfeldt

Head of AMIR

+49 761 270-38320

+49 761 270-93900

dominik.elverfeldt@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Elmar Fischer

+49 761 270-93780

+49 761 270-93790

elmar.fischer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Johannes Fischer

+49 761 270-93830

+49 761 270-93790

johannes.fischer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Feng Jia

+49 761 270-93820

+49 761 270-93790

feng.jia@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Elias Kellner

+49 761 270-93860

+49 761 270-93900

elias.kellner@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

apl. Prof. Dr. Valerij Kiselev

+49 761 270-93880

+49 761 270-38310

valerij.kiselev@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Thomas Lange

+49 761 270-71780

+49 761 270-93790

thomas.lange@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Jochen Leupold

+49 761 270-73910

+49 761 270-38310

jochen.leupold@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Sebastian Littin

+49 761 270-93820

+49 761 270-93790

sebastian.littin@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Ute Ludwig

+49 761 270-93760

+49 761 270-93900

ute.ludwig@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Ali Caglar Özen

+49 761 270-93910

+49 761 270-93900

ali.oezen@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. med. Wilfried Reichardt

+49 761 270-73910

+49 761 270-93900

wilfried.reichardt@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Andreas Reichert

+49 761 270-93810

+49 761 270-93790

andreas.reichert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Marco Reisert

+49 761 270-93860

+49 761 270-93900

marco.reisert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Simon Reiß

+49 761 270-93810

+49 761 270-93790

simon.reiss@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Andreas Schmidt

+49 761 270-93911

+49 761 270-93900

andreas.schmidt@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Niels Schwaderlapp

+49 761 270-93770

+49 761 270-93900

niels.schwaderlapp@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Nina Shokina
Dr. Niklas Wehkamp

+49 761 270-93912

+49 761 270-93900

niklas.wehkamp@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Moritz Weigt

+49 761 270-73950

+49 761 270-93900

moritz.weigt@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Ben Wilhelm

+49 761 270-38340

+49 761 270-93900

ben.wilhelm@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

PhD Students

Philipp Amrein

+49 761 270-93820

+49 761 270-93790

philipp.amrein@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Antonia Barghoorn

+49 761 270-93770

+49 761 270-93900

antonia.barghoorn@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Henri de Maissin

+49 761 270-73930

+49 761 270-93900

henri.maissin@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Deepa Gunashekar

+49 761 270-71780

+49 761 270-93790

deepa.gunashekar@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Samantha Hickey

+49 761 270-71780

+49 761 270-93790

samantha.hickey@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dengfeng Huang

+49 761 270-93730

+49 761 270-93900

dengfeng.huang@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Patrick Hucker

+49 761 270-93750

+49 761 270-93790

patrick.hucker@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Serhat Ilbey

+49 761 270-93810

+49 761 270-93790

serhat.ilbey@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Thomas Lottner

+49 761 270-71780

+49 761 270-93790

thomas.lottner@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Obaid Mohiuddin

+49 761 270-73930

+49 761 270-93900

obaid.mohiuddin@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Hao Song

+49 761 270-93830

+49 761 270-93790

hao.song@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Shi Jia Teo

+49 761 270-93912

+49 761 270-93900

shi.jia.teo@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Agazi Tesfai

+49 761 270-93810

+49 761 270-93790

agazi.tesfai@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Wenchao Yang

+49 761 270-93770

+49 761 270-93900

wenchao.yang@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Students

Rahaf Amoura

+49 761 270-93830

+49 761 270-93790

rahaf.amoura@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

IT & Medical Technicians

Matthias Pfefferle

IT Specialist

+49 761 270-94141

+49 761 270-93900

matthias.pfefferle@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Riccardo Bedin

MTA (Medical Technical Assistant)

+49 761 270-39220

+49 761 270-93900

riccardo.bedin@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Visiting Scientists

Yayu Li

+49 761 270-93760

+49 761 270-93900

yayu.li@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Chen Liang

+49 761 270-93740

+49 761 270-93900

chen.liang@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Hamid Reza Saeidi

+49 761 270-93830

+49 761 270-93790

hamid.reza.saeidi@uniklinik-freiburg.de