Zu den Inhalten springen

Head Office

Head of Division
Laurence Haller

Assistant to the Division Head

+49 761 270-38350

laurence.haller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Experimental Radiology

Prof. Dr. Michael Bock

Director of Experimental Radiology

+49 761 270-94140

michael.bock@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Oksana Chikh

Assistant to the Director

+49 761 270-93840

oksana.chikh@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Project Management

Dr. Michael Klingenberg
Dr. Steffen Ringhof

Project Manager

+49 761 270-93762

steffen.ringhof@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Carmen Steinborn

Project Manager

+49 761 270-39795

carmen.steinborn
@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Jasmin Depner

Study Nurse

+49 761 270-39792

jasmin.depner@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Oksana Chikh

Project Assistant

+49 761 270-93840

oksana.chikh@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Verena Janatsch

Project Assistant

+49 761 270-39791

verena.janatsch@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Research Associates

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Jürgen Hennig

Scientific Director until December 2021

+49 761 270-74120

juergen.hennig@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Sébastien Bär
Dr. Thomas Billoud
Dr. Martin Büchert

COO of MRDAC

+49 761 270-74110

+49 761 270-74131

martin.buechert
@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

apl. Prof. Dr. Dominik von Elverfeldt

Head of AMIR

+49 761 270-38320

dominik.elverfeldt
@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Elmar Fischer
Dr. Johannes Fischer
Dr. Patrick Hucker
Dr. Feng Jia

+49 761 270-93741

feng.jia@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Elias Kellner
apl. Prof. Dr. (RUS) Valerij Kiselev
PD Dr. Thomas Lange
Dr. Jochen Leupold
Dr. Sebastian Littin
Dr. Ute Ludwig

+49 761 270-93760

ute.ludwig@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Ali Caglar Özen

+49 761 270-93910

ali.oezen@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Martin Pichotka
Dr. med. Wilfried Reichardt
Dr. Marco Reisert
Dr. Simon Reiß
Dr. Andreas Schmidt
Dr. Niels Schwaderlapp
Dr. Niklas Wehkamp
Dr. Moritz Weigt
Ben Wilhelm-Feldbusch

PhD Students

Reza Aghabagheri
Eric Arbes

+49 761 270-93810

eric.arbes@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Antonia Barghoorn
Qingping Chen

+49 761 270-93750

qingping.chen@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Jakob Gerlach

+49 761 270-93800

jakob.gerlach@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Philipp Groß
Deepa Darshini Gunashekar
Samantha Hickey
Paula Jordan

+49 761 270-93830

paula.jordan@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Noah Knorr
Yayu Li

+49 761 270-93740

yayu.li@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Shuai Liu

+49 761 270-93800

shuai.liu@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Zining Liu

+49 761 270-93830

zining.liu@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Henri de Maissin
Obaid Mohiuddin
Stefan Petersen
Lisa Regler

+49 761 270-93810

lisa.regler@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Mojtaba Shafiekhani
Kian Tadjalli Mehr
Shadi Tashakori
Ivan Trofimov

+49 761 270-93730

ivan.trofimov@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Zirun Wang

+49 761 270-73930

zirun.wang@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Robert Willing
Nan Yin

+49 761 270-71780

nan.yin@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Students

Louis Edel
Nicolas Karl Fix
Hugo Helin

+49 761 270-73950

hugo.helin@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Marvin Herzog
Andreas Holl

+49 761 270-74130

andreas.holl@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Isidora Kapor
Leonie Keppeler
Maximilian Machauer
Max Mayrhans

+49 761 270-93860

max.mayrhans@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Felix Spreter

+49 761 270-93810

felix.spreter@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Tobias Stepanek

Visiting Scientists

Ariel Hannum
Cai Wan

+49 761 270-74130

cai.wan@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Frank Zijlstra

Technical support

Riccardo Bedin

MTA (Medical Technical Assistant)

+49 761 270-39220

riccardo.bedin@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

Agnete Hentze

IT

Matthias Pfefferle

IT Specialist

+49 761 270-94141

matthias.pfefferle@uniklinik-freiburg.de