Zu den Inhalten springen

Team - Institut für Allgemeinmedizin

Institut für Allgemeinmedizin Freiburg i. Breisgau

Institut für Allgemeinmedizin Freiburg i. Breisgau

Institutsmitarbeiter*innen

Telefon

E-Mail

Bereich

Abu-Taha, Aesha, M.Sc. 270-77910 aesha.abu-taha@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung
Beier, Elena   elena.beier@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Binder, Nadine, Dr. rer. nat. 270-72973 nadine.binder@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung
Bischoff, Martina, Dr. med. 270-72461 martina.bischoff@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Blaser, Stefan, Dr. med. 270-72460 stefan.blaser@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Börger, Maja 270-72972 maja.boerger@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung
Bui, Viet Duc 270-72561/2 viet.duc.bui@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Dischinger, Lisa 270-72971 lisa.dischinger@uniklinik-freiburg.de Admin
Drees, Philippa, Dr. med. 270-72561/2 philippa.drees@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Ehrt, Matthias 270-72496 matthias.ehrt@uniklinik-freiburg.de Admin
Eismann-Schweimler, Jessica, Dr. med. 270-72494 jessica.eismann-schweimler@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Ellensohn, Johanna Sophie 270-72561/2 johanna.ellensohn@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Fleig, Vera, Dr. med.   vera.fleig@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung
Freitag, Stephanie 270-72490 stephanie.freitag@uniklinik-freiburg.de Admin
Gaus, Niklas 270-72561/2 niklas.gaus@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Gerbach, Sarah   sarah.gerbach@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung
Hauck, Paula 270-72651/2 paula.hauck@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Heitzler, Antje 270-72470 antje.heitzler@uniklinik-freiburg.de Admin
Helm, Kathrin   kathrin.helm@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung
Hempler, Isabelle, Dr. phil. 270-72974 isabelle.hempler@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung
Jung, Petra, Dr. med. 270-72460 petra.jung@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Kamp. Melanie 270-72462 melanie.kamp@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung
Kosak, Vera 270-72493 vera.kosak@uniklinik-freiburg.de Admin
Kotterer, Angela 270-72000 angela.kotterer@uniklinik-freiburg.de Admin
Krüger, Kai   kai.krueger@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung
Linden, Paula 270-72651/2 paula.linden@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Maun, Andy, Prof. Dr. 270-72490 andy.maun@uniklinik-freiburg.de IFA
Menzer, Katja 270-72971 katja.menzer@uniklinik-freiburg.de Admin
Minin, Vitalii 270-72492 vitalii.minin@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung Lehre
Petri, Roxana 270-72651/2 roxana.petri@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Pfefferle, Aline 270-72651/2 aline.pfefferle@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Pritzkow, Josephine 270-72651/2 josephine.pritzkow@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Saliger, André   andre.saliger@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung
Salm, Claudia, Dr. med. 270-72491 claudia.salm@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung
Schaudig, Marie 270-72460 marie.schaudig@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Scheeser, Karin 270-72920 karin.scheeser@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung
Schmölz, Marina 270-72470 marina.schmoelz@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung
Schneyinck, Claudia, Dr. med. 270-77910 claudia.schneyinck@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Sofroniou, Mario, Dr. 270-72910 mario.sofroniou@uniklinik-freiburg.de Forschung Lehre
Specht, Lisa 270-72651/2 lisa.specht@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Terres, Leonard 270-72651/2 leonard.terres@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre
Zipfel, Uta 270-72495 uta.zipfel@uniklinik-freiburg.de Lehre