Zu den Inhalten springen

Administration


Lisa Dischinger
lisa.dischinger@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Telefon +49 761 270-72971
Telefax +49 761 270-72480

Verwaltungssekretariat


Matthias Ehrt
matthias.ehrt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Telefon +49 761 270-77430
Telefax +49 761 270-72480

IT

Lukas Engelhardt
lukas.engelhardt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Telefon: +49 761 270-72970
Telefax: +49 761 270-72480

Verwaltungssekretariat

 

Stephanie Freitag
stephanie.freitag@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Telefon +49 761 270-72490
Telefax +49 761 270-72480

2. Studienabschnitt     Verwaltungssekretariat

 

Antje Heitzler
antje.heitzler@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Telefon +49 761 270-72470
Telefax +49 761 270-72480

Mentorenprogramm/Wahlfach Vorklinik     Wahlfach Klinik

Vera Kosak
vera.kosak@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Telefon +49 761 270-72493
Telefax +49 761 270-72497

Einführung in die klinische Medizin

Angela Kotterer
angela.kotterer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Telefon +49 761 270-72000
Telefax +49 761 270-72480

PJ     Weiterbildung

Katja Menzer
katja.menzer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Telefon +49 761 270-72971
Telefax +49 761 270-72480

2. Studienabschnitt

Direktor

Prof. Dr. Andy Maun
andy.maun@uniklinik-freiburg.de
 

Institut für Allgemeinmedizin
Elsässer Str. 2m
79110 Freiburg

Telefon +49 (0) 761 270-72490
Telefax +49 (0) 761 270-72480