Zu den Inhalten springen

Team

Leena Bruckner-Tuderman, MD
Contact: Sabine Acker-Heinig
E-mail: sabine.acker-heinig@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-67160
Fax: +49 (0)761 270-69360

Xinyi Bao, M.Sc., PhD student
E-mail: xinyi.bao@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-67210

Irina Condrat
E-mail: irina.condrat@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-67210


Gregor Conradt,  M.Sc., PhD student
E-mail: gregor.conradt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-67211

Svenja Kleiser, M.Sc., PhD student
E-mail: svenja.kleiser@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-67211

Saskia Lehr, MD
E-mail: saskia.lehr@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-67211

 

Sisi Lu
E-mail: sisi.lu@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-67210


Cassian Sitaru, MD
E-mail: cassian.sitaru@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-69920

Manika Vij, PhD
E-mail: manika.vij@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-67210

Cristina Has, MD
E-mail: cristina.has@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-69920

Franziska Schauer, MD
E-mail: franziska.schauer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-66140

Ioannis Athanasiou
E-mail: ioannis.athanasiou@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-67740

Christine Gretzmeier
E-mail: christine.gretzmeier@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)761 270-67740