Zu den Inhalten springen

Institut für Transfusionsmedizin und Gentherapie

Direktor
Prof. Dr. Toni Cathomen

Universitätsklinikum Freiburg
Institut für Transfusionsmedizin
und Gentherapie
Hugstetter Str. 55
79106 Freiburg

Tel: +49 761 270 34800
Fax: +49 761 270 37900

E-Mail: toni.cathomen@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Vita Prof. Dr. Toni Cathomen

Leitender Oberarzt
Ärztliche Leitung Transfusionsmedizin
PD Dr. Richard Schäfer

Universitätsklinikum Freiburg
Institut für Transfusionsmedizin
und Gentherapie
Hugstetter Str. 55
79106 Freiburg

Tel: +49 761 270 34858
Fax: +49 761 270 37900

E-Mail: richard.schaefer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Direktionssekretariat
Frau Vu
Hoai-Thanh

Institut für Transfusionsmedizin
und Gentherapie
Hugstetter Str. 55
79106 Freiburg

Tel: +49 761 270 34801
Fax: +49 761 270 37900

E-Mail: hoai-thanh.vu@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sekretariat Transfusionsmedizin
Stefanie Pfanner

Universitätsklinikum Freiburg
Institut für Transfusionsmedizin
und Gentherapie
Hugstetter Str. 55
79106 Freiburg

Tel: +49 761 270 73341
Fax: +49 761 270 32950

E-Mail: stefanie.pfanner@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 Stabsstellen
Controlling Günther Storz +49 761 270 77490
Public Relations Iris Woltemate +49 761 270 73400
IT-Service Andre Swertz +49 761 270 34600
Zulassungs-
angelegenheiten
Dr. Marie-Christin Pauly +49 761 270 34760
Hämovigilanz Franziska Hummel +49 761 270 34852
Quality Unit (QU) Dr. Anette Gropp +49 761 270 32200
BlutspendezentraleHaus Langerhans
LeiterDr. Markus Umhau+49 761 270 73340
FunktionsdienstleitungJessica Gampp+49 761 270 73330
Sekretariatblutspende@uniklinik-freiburg.de +49 761 270 44444
Immungenetik    
Leiter Dr. Florian Emmerich +49 761 270 34710
Stellvertretung Dr. rer. nat. Martin Bernheiden +49 761 270 34820
Sekretariat immungenetik@uniklinik-freiburg.de +49 761 270 34820
Immunhämatologie
LeiterinDr. Elke Weinig+49 761 270 34854
Leitende MTAKristin Möckel+49 761 270 34880
Sekretariatimmunhaematologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de+49 761 34880
Qualitätskontrolle
LeiterinDr. Marie-Christin Pauly+49 761 270 32220
Leitende MTAIsabella Klink (Qualitätskontrolle)+49 761 270 34790
Leitende MTADoreen Grundke (Spendenlabor)+49 761 270 34830
Sekretariatqualitaetskontrolle@uniklinik-freiburg.de+49 761 270 32200